Paris Hilton showed off more than she intended while shopping in
Milan on Thursday. The 35 year old heiress accidentally flaunted her underwear while
crouching down during a trip to the Apple store. See the photo after the cut...
Don't mind her she did it on purpose, how many tops did she put on and wouldn't have been mindful of taking care of the pants not to show and who forced her to bend down
*************************************Accidentally kwa ?????????????? Asin accidental show of under wear ?????????????? Wetin una no go put on top Accident ?????????? U c person wey dey show off !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Osim Acci
Holy Moses
ReplyDeleteAm speechless
DeleteItsokay
DeleteNot bad....dey ar use to nakedness
This one na D malfunction?
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Don't mind her she did it on purpose, how many tops did she put on and wouldn't have been mindful of taking care of the pants not to show and who forced her to bend down
DeleteNonsense
DeleteHehehehe nawa ooo all dese don suffer for paparazzi hand...lolz
ReplyDeleteHer business
ReplyDeleteShuuuuuu! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDis one is intentional o
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
whore alert...!! the bitch is already dysfunctional, why won't her clothes emulate her.
ReplyDeleteAccidentally?? Then u don't know Paris! The Paris I know flaunt her goods deliberately....luv ha too much though.
ReplyDeleteAs her cousin abi?
DeleteTasteless.
ReplyDeleteAwww! What a sight.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I blame it on paps that will always zoom even people's intestine!
ReplyDeletePls wen dey can flaunt half nude and nude pictures, and bikini pictures, Wats d big deal
ReplyDelete*************************************Accidentally kwa ?????????????? Asin accidental show of under wear ?????????????? Wetin una no go put on top Accident ?????????? U c person wey dey show off !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Osim Acci
ReplyDeleteWhy do you type like you have parkinson disease?
DeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Lol good luck to her. Bk was here!!
ReplyDeleteSpoilt Brat
ReplyDeleteAre you sure it was an accident?
ReplyDelete......and this is NEWS Linda!
ReplyDeleteI dey tire for Linda sometimes...na d wardrobe malfunction be dis?Li no dry use English dry confuse us for here o...nextttttt
DeleteThis isn't a wardrobe malfunction...it's just what she (girls) love to show and what we (boys) love to see..Nice panties girl...
ReplyDeleteAbii
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteOops. .........
ReplyDeleteDreel1.wordpress.com for more similar stories
Oh oh!!
ReplyDeleteDis 1 na news? I luv Paris though. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteSpeechless
ReplyDeleteIt happens.
ReplyDeletehohohoho,good photoshot :v
ReplyDeletenice
The thing is already sagging not really making sense anymore used to trip me before what a world
ReplyDeleteShe even forced her self In making sure that the stuff showed well. Intentional act.
ReplyDeleteShe knew what she was doing jor!
ReplyDeletelovely strings