Age ain't nothing but a number...:-)

62 comments:

1. haha

1. The woman looks younger than the man

2. They actually look good together. The man looks like a grandpa too.

3. Awwww apc love.
    MADAM WHITE HMMM HMM HMMM NA HEAR I DEY.
    THE DUDE NA NIGGA NAA WHEN OPPORTUNITY IS NOT AVAILABLE THE AVAILABLE WILL BE COME OPPORTUNITY THE DUDE DON SEE THE AVAILABLE GREEN CARD NA.
    This old white bitches na them go accept na them go cry pass when dey nigga don rec them.

4. Awwww apc love.
    MADAM WHITE HMMM HMM HMMM NA HEre I DEY.
    Madam white so u never hear about the guy call govno and his white old bitch hmm? Okay o
    THE DUDE NA NIGGA NAA WHEN OPPORTUNITY IS NOT AVAILABLE THE AVAILABLE WILL BE COME OPPORTUNITY THE DUDE DON SEE THE AVAILABLE GREEN CARD NA.
    This old white bitches na them go accept na them go cry pass when dey nigga don rec them.

5. When all dis oyinbo wan get sense?

6. Naija and old white women all in the name of resident permit

7. ******************************inukwa ????????? yoruba pipoooooo!!!!!!

8. Congrats to them

........ Liber maniac......

9. loll.. Na love at first sight

10. Desperate Gold digger and sorry Ass granny, you just signed your funeral grand, sorry!

11. Residential permit.
    Here he comes.

12. The hustle is real

13. *coughs*

14. hahahaahhahahahah watin greeen card go cause ehhhhh lolzzz

15. Hmmmm, I hope this is not another marriage if convenience

16. Hmmmm, I hope this is not another marriage of convenience

17. Hmmmm odiegwu,u go fear tatoo,I pity oyibo ppl with their tatoo at old age.if u see u go feel like vomiting..smh

18. Good for him. None of my business.

1. Paper things! The hustle is so real. Linda take note!

19. See what change is causing. Everybody is checking out until PMB leaves or passes, whichever comes first. whatever rocks your boat!!!!

20. Green carrrrrrd.

21. Abegi, he looks like somebody's grandpa. They fit each other

22. Lindodo u eh....choi.... enjoy your marriage jawe

23. OKAY NAH

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 June 2016 at 12:53

They both look good together.

25. ANOTHER DESPERATE IGBO MAN. I AM NOT SURPRISED AT ALL! THAT IS WHAT IGBOS ARE KNOWN FOR. GET-RICH-QUICK ANYHOW YOU DO IT. ANYWAY CONGRATS O. JUST DON'T USE THE OLD WOMAN FOR MONEY RITUALS.

26. No money dey talk jar. Enjoy men

27. Linda this is an old pic na...are u serz?!

28. Ekpenyong Bassey30 June 2016 at 13:42

Yoruba men and sugar-mummies. A big and old INTIMATE love story. Ask around if you doubt me.

29. Why didn't you say the man himself is not young? He is probably older than the woman, because white people's skins age very quickly. Good luck to them.

30. I ope she is rich enough to sell out ur young age.HML

31. Your headline is not professional... They may b same age but fat mk her look older.. Be mature and professional pls

32. trust a Nigerian man to be a golddigger

33. Congratulations on your wedding and may you have a happy life together.

34. Oya naw... lets the hustle continue. if him like make him marry him ancestral mother, All way na way.

*Grachi Dynasty*

35. Guy man...all Na for the sake of money

36. Happy married life

37. I c luv.. My people c golddigger.. Whity c luv.. Find ur luv and f##k people's opinion.. Those people are single

38. Her friend Alice Brooks just wished her a happy matried life. Make una carry una bad belle go.