Nigerian football star builds new houses & buys a Range Rover (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Nigerian football star builds new houses & buys a Range Rover (photos)

Tata Slyvester Igboun, who plays for Super Eagles and UFA FC in Russia reportedly built three new house in over a year and bought himself a Range Rover Sport, saying investment is key. See more photos after the cut...

61 comments:

1. Congrats bro... But this one u the display plate number on social media, bad guyz the watch o.. Just saying

1. He is an illiterate. He doesn't know the implications of displaying plate number.

2. With this economic situation in this country, having a footballer son, boyfriend, brother, cousin, husband is a huge investment ������

1. Am telling you! The guy is not even that popular but look at what he has achieved! There's so much money in football joor!

2. Who popularity help

OKORO UPGRADED

3. Congrats o! I see today is for footballers. Linda take note!

4. Wow!!!!nice one....Congrats to him,u made a great investment

5. Very possible na

Thats y he's a star

Meenah_wakil on instagram

6. Success is what all admires, his own time to shine has come for real. So will it be for all of us in our different pursuit. For tech related updates, you can visit www.techbmc.com

7. Congrat to u dude.
    He said that investment is the key right? My question is the 3 house he build is it for sale because if is not he have to remove that investment because the house u built for ur comfort is not an investment please.

8. ****************************************na unto footballers' achievements we dey today?????????? Wic kain akpiri tom tom be dix one na ?????????????? Linda abeg e don do for u e joooor

9. GOOD TO SEE.... HE'S WAY UP HE FEELS BLESSED

AUNTY LINDA....

10. Wow! I thank God for him! I sense many cases of dropping out of school to become professional footballer coming. Btw Linda deary; what's it with this new craze about acquisitions of Nigerian Football Stars? Udoh Odikwa?

11. That's the good life. Live it

12. Wow. God open doors for me too. Amen. #lindaobserve!!!

13. Thanks to white people who made football a big business knowing fully well that it is a short term profession. Good for him, hard work pays.

14. Investment is the sure key. Congrats.landed properties I so much love

15. Congratulations to him

16. Wow... Football pays huge really!

17. Congrats to him..God bless my own hustle too

18. Congratulations o! God bless us too na

19. Damn right, boy! Investment is the key.

20. No be lie o, I concur Investment is d shit
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

21. Thank God u know that n did not invest in clubs and babes... dee

22. My dear investment is the key.......investing on human is best investment ever... Jst as linda investing on human...... In-between linda try and invest on real estate too.... And make me ur Estate agent.....

.... ............ Liber maniac..... ...

23. God help my son,I want him to also b a great footballer in feature(amen). God bless ur hassle dearie

Edobabe#replinda#

24. Him get brain..congrats bruh

25. The young guy is moving at a fast pace, but why does football pay so much

26. Wow...congrats bro.wish others d same.

27. Replies
    1. That's the only they know to get married to already made m sorry for your life.

28. Congrats bro.....nice one....for latest football and other sports news and highlights...[url=http://www.sporthilites.com] click here [/url]

29. That's what we are expecting with a guy like this congrats

30. Congrats to him. hard work pays. may God bless his hustle.

31. the house is ok.

32. Balling!

Linda, I love u I swear

33. better pikin, your head dey there!

*Grachi Dynasty*