Na wah oo before the bride and her maids gets the attraction but now lagos boys are narcisist and it is more about the fashion than the marriage. I dont get the idea behind the big sunglasses how would your wife look into your eyes when saying her vows. How would she kiss your lips with those annoying beard of yours and ugly hat? Is these the mafia meeting or your wedding day? Mtchhhew you couldnt afford dubai if not you for wed there. The bride is more subtle and very pretty. Oha noble slow down your yanga too much abeg that is why it is bad to marry a short man dey too do!
Did u take some bitter pills this morning? Why so bitter? chill abeg before u develop heart attack for mata wey no concern you come die like keshi...life is not that har
I tire oo this men are vain sha! That is why divorce rates are high now. Because it is more like a competition and show offs than the marriage itself. Empty barrel makes the most noise.
Mr anonymous 1:58 for insulting somebody so much on his wedding day. If u are married pls send in ur wedding pix, but if u are not, we await ur state of the art wedding in mars!
Cool pictures, but is it the new fashion not to wear socks? I don't understand it. I thought people didn't wear socks with traditional attire, but wore them with western style clothes.
Lovely people,the groom ugly no be small.
ReplyDeleteAbaga, I see you. Linda take note!
DeleteI love what I'm seeing...lovely
DeleteYou harsh ooo!
DeleteLol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
Cute
DeleteWow! They all look good
DeleteLIB addict#just passing#
Gerrarahere
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Wealthy men ain't ugly, we don't have much time checking the looks cos we constantly pile up our money. #MIDASCNN
DeleteNoble is too ugly...
DeleteYou are revelated my sister! No be small, come short join! Choii!
DeleteVery stylish
Delete**********************************ayam xo loving dix squad !!!!!!!!!!hix wife's looking xo dry !!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThey all look fab... @MI hello there!
ReplyDeleteDapper!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
This men are looking Dipper!
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Na wah oo before the bride and her maids gets the attraction but now lagos boys are narcisist and it is more about the fashion than the marriage. I dont get the idea behind the big sunglasses how would your wife look into your eyes when saying her vows. How would she kiss your lips with those annoying beard of yours and ugly hat? Is these the mafia meeting or your wedding day? Mtchhhew you couldnt afford dubai if not you for wed there. The bride is more subtle and very pretty. Oha noble slow down your yanga too much abeg that is why it is bad to marry a short man dey too do!
ReplyDeleteBitter bitch go sit on ur dad's d**k guess u re an addicted cyber bully wit wicked vennon of observation die wit ur opinion
DeleteDid u take some bitter pills this morning? Why so bitter? chill abeg before u develop heart attack for mata wey no concern you come die like keshi...life is not that har
DeleteI tire oo this men are vain sha! That is why divorce rates are high now. Because it is more like a competition and show offs than the marriage itself. Empty barrel makes the most noise.
Delete😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅
Deletelol...dapper is not marriage.. ask Tiwa..
DeleteI pray for your marriage not your daper!!!
Habaaa Naj. Don't sound mean. If that's what rock his world, let him be. Its a beautiful concept
DeleteOooooh my God,ROTFL,LOL,yur a clown,yur comment is epic
DeleteSee as jealousy won kill u smh
DeleteHahahaahaahahah so funny @naj
DeleteHehehehehe...Choii!! Killer punch. That was below the belt.
DeleteYour comment left me in stitches. Lmao. No b small do. Some people will soon turn everlasting groomsman. Every wedding, present.
DeletePoor men mentality...so make he no show his money cos ya broke ass can't stand it
DeleteLovely! #Naijamen gat style# Dapper dapper doo.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteD SLS LOOK GOOD,GOT A PEICE TOO IN GHANA!
ReplyDeleteWe've been watching the same people in weddings for months nah.. We need fresh meat
ReplyDeletepls,Banky kwanu???
ReplyDeleteKNORR ADVERT IS TOO ANNOYING! STOP IT ALREADY.
ReplyDeleteNa every wkd Ebuka go dey do grooms man? Abi e don officially turn am to bizness & gets paid ni? I jst tire 4 d guy sha!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteDude ur head though.....congrats!
ReplyDeleteNoble guy too much, wetin happen? HML sha.
ReplyDeleteStylish men!! I like
ReplyDelete....and you didn't wear a sock. Rubbish
ReplyDeleteWhen fashion goes too far, it become nonsense.
I don't like
Congrats to them.
ReplyDelete*NWA 042*
Cool! Absolutely dapper!
ReplyDeleteNaj! Idikwa wicket oo! Owu noble nwa okigwe road aba ka i finishiri like ds. Choi!
ReplyDeleteSo cool
ReplyDeleteLol. Mr. Patrick gets a hot massage
Congratulations,u don try,d next is naming ceremony
ReplyDeleteIt's well wd ds sunglasses oo
ReplyDeleteMr anonymous 1:58 for insulting somebody so much on his wedding day. If u are married pls send in ur wedding pix, but if u are not, we await ur state of the art wedding in mars!
ReplyDeleteNigerians are really fashionable! Thumbs up to you guys!
ReplyDeleteThe groom needs shaving cream. Happy marriage
ReplyDeleteNo socks?? No dress sence...!!!
ReplyDeletePlease my dearest Linda where is Banky W....Long Live LIB
ReplyDeleteE remain small, this Noble for be Midget (Dwarf). Chi-Chi dey try..I swear
ReplyDeleteNice combo of colours
ReplyDeletecute
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Men dem...swag overload
ReplyDeleteFrosh
ReplyDeleteCool. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteBuahahahah na real mafia attire😂😂 @naj you funny die.
ReplyDeleteNice one..,,Seen...#Lindatakenote
ReplyDeleteFABULOUS
ReplyDeleteSo many uglies trending in social media these days.
ReplyDeleteFabulous #Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteCool pictures, but is it the new fashion not to wear socks? I don't understand it. I thought people didn't wear socks with traditional attire, but wore them with western style clothes.
ReplyDeleteThe Day these peeps will learn how to keep marriages of sm is the day they will start having lasting marriages
ReplyDeleteNa only Ebuka get am. He wore a pair of socks while having a tie knotted. the other local boys.......hmm. the girls wey dey follow dem sef.....