Lol...Did this really happen? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 June 2016

Lol...Did this really happen?

Nothing someone won't see....lol

89 comments:

1. *********************************hahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhaha*****************nnaa nekwanu ifeanyi ooooooo !!!!!!!!!!!! Dix generation ix going beserk *********************Ambulance ?????????????

2. All na publicity stunt just for news.
    Very very interesting what of if she didn't woke up?
    CHIEF Devil dey WHERE HE DEY AN THEY ARE HERE THROWING HIM STONE OO WHEN HE RISE NOW WE GO SAY HIS WICKED.
    SHE WENT TO FAR ALL THIS YORUBAS AND ATTENTION.

DAME LINDA BECAREFUL BECAUSE THERE ARE ALOT OF GANG UP GOING ON NOW IN ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY against u.

1. They won't succeed if only they know who God ha blessed.
      Linda of destiny, keep your faith in God.No weapon my sister ...just do good always as God has keep in your heart and make it clean, believe in God and it will be well with your body, soul and spirit.
      Evil can never conquer any good deed,so, be rest assured!

2. - your life is always full of sadness forever. Foolish born. E be like say na Yoruba man kill your mama

3. Na she sabi zombie marriage, that's how that same ambulance will come pick her up wen shit just goes real

4. Many works go into wedding packaging, but little done in the actual marriage.

1. Gbamest uncle bona.. U said it right!

5. Lol

Is that a new trend? Prince charming

Meenah_wakil on instagram

6. Lol

Is that a new trend? Prince charming

Meenah_wakil on instagram

1. Yeah some people don't understand the concept.

7. Hahahahaha is that the man dt brought her Bk to life.... I'm not done with this generation O Hahahaha concept kor, concept ni

8. Lmao. Is she for real?

9. This is outrageous n if she think she has done sumthin good, she must be silly

10. Could this be real!hmmm.

says,Genevieve.

11. lol Done with this generation?? Hell no. More crazy things on the way.

12. Hahahahaha....unto princess diana or wat? Lmao
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

1. I think it's sleeping beauty. Where her prince wakes her up with a kiss. Lmao

13. This is an old story. Its not a wedding. It was for prom.

1. Thank u oooo.. It was prom last yeat

14. This happened as a result of watching too much of once upon a time series

15. Hmm! Sleeping beauty things ehh!!!! ‎

16. *************************************dix could be a scene in a movie !!!!!!!!!!

17. Lol

What kind of nonsense is this mbok?

18. it was prom not wedding

19. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. Lwtmb! This is a dead concept! Its a NO NO for me!

21. She's a woman like you and most women are stupid. The man will still divorce her before long

22. I am sadder at Linda for posting this without verifying as she always does. That was a prom event and not wedding. Some schmuck who wanted to trend change it to wedding and of course the girl is wearing what resembles a wedding dress, so quite easy to believe. This generation sef!

1. More fool u if u think Linda does not know d real story,however dis will generate more hits

23. Hmmm, ladies and stunt. I do not blame the lady but the groom for agreeing to such stupid idea. He must be a cece.#womanwrapper.

24. Hmmm, ladies and stunt. I do not blame the lady but the groom for agreeing to such stupid idea. He must be a cece.#womanwrapper.

25. Not wedding o. It was her prom. I guess she wanted to be "dramatic"

26. I have actually seen this news a while back and it said the wife actually slumped on her wedding day..which do we believe now??

27. Wedding or not,this is the height of stupidity. When the real thing will happen, they may not be an ambulance to convey her oh

28. I woke up this morning to the blinding ray of sun streaming in from my window.
    I could have sworn that I had shut the windows, or did I? it must have been the 1865 chateau Lafite, I had taken last night, you see, my husband is a connoisseur of good wines and lately I have been binging out on his stash, holy gracious! my head feels like the Nigerian army is having a parade in there, in one unguided moment of depression, I had let myself slip into the abyss of the false comfort of alcohol, I needed help.
    Where are my manners?! my name is Lilian katanko, I am from the south south area of Nigeria, but my darling husband is from the north, I am a mother to three adorable kids,my husband is a wealthy oil merchant, I am just a housewife. I am happily married.
    I have always found it suspicious when women have to reiterate that they were happily married, I always felt they were trying to convince themselves that they were indeed happy, happiness radiates, I am not talking about a perfectly contoured face, well-shaped eyebrows, and plumped up lips, I am talking about, the twinkle in your eyes, the easy smile and the laughter dancing on the corners of your lips sort of happiness. The look of a contented woman who was happily married.
    I was not this woman, I was a sad, broken and recently turned alcoholic who hardly stayed sober anymore, I had become a bad mother, my kids cowered in my presence, No!, I don't hit them.
    How did it get so bad ? what happened to me? I was every guy's dream, tall, chocolate skinned, curvy, with long never ending legs, a pointed nose, and my grey eyeballs that always left men staring endlessly, I was the toast of my federal campus, I was beautiful with a brain that could have made Albert Einstein proud.
    I graduated top of my class, I had the whole world ahead of me. my parents were called lucky, to have a beautiful daughter who was academically sound, my life was in control and on track till I went for the mandatory NYSC and www.themfontimes.blogspot.com

29. Lol... wetin person no go see again.
    nothing surprises me again ... more thanks goes to linda for making that a reality.
    #fucking werid news tho

SCARFACE

30. Lolz😀😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂

31. I she no wake up na deliv hand work abi

32. Hahahahahhaha what rubbish

33. This is stupidity of the highest order!

34. Which kind rubbish pattern be that smh

35. Lol! Should i say this generation is fantastically going haywire...??? Hehehehe

36. Smilin...smilin.....most tym our problem depends on d kind of choice we make; beware!

37. lucky GODWIN.A.K.A godso4 June 2016 at 13:09

I pay dis does not backfire o....

38. mr snow white, lol

39. I pray this does not backfire...

40. This just killed me....Lmao...wtf!!!

41. I pray this does not backfire...

42. Nonsense act.

43. Where did such idea come from?cos I can't stop wondering

44. Isn't that the high school prom photo that trended last year?

45. THIS WASN'T A WEDDING FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!! IT WAS A PROM, HAPPENED IN THE US A WHILE BACK AND WAS IN THE BLOGOSPHERE AT THE TIME!!! THESE KIDS ARE TEENAGERS! PLEASE ALWAYS GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT.

46. Pls people should focus on marriage not wedding. Time put in to make a perfect wedding should be using in making a marriage last

47. Errrr Linda part of journalism is to FACT CHECK your stories!!!! This was done for a prom in Maryland Dc in USA..... So she is basically a high school student remaking sleeping beauty where her date is prince charming bringing her to life! 16year olds!!! Prom nowadays is the more outrageous the entrance the better!!!

48. Stupidity at its peak

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

49. Awww snow white fairy tale things. Many Naijans will never see this for what it is, Fun lol.

50. well this is funny

51. Wahahahahahahahahaha Ahdonblivit 😂😂😂😭😂😂

52. Anon 11:13. Its obvious you grew up around stupid women. Including all the women 'u grew up with'.. you know what i mean?. what even gave you the impression that the concept is not the husband's idea. Oponu Ode.

53. See how she's inviting death upon herself

54. Yeye

55. She acting like he's her all in all now oh. 6 months time boxing will start. I don't wish them that sha.

56. Chai na Wetin I won do my own dey cos

57. Lol this was for prom

58. The two of them are stupid together, so they will make a good stupid home.