Friday 17 June 2016

Kylie's boobs upclose and personal :-)

Definitely the next Kim K...

41 comments:

1. Mtchew

2. She can never be Kim k. Too much enhancement.

2. Please,who can help me out with like 5k ,I really need it to feed my family,hunger is really dealing with us,the suffering am going through is just too much for me to handle,pls lib,I seriously need your help.
    Iblessing588@yahoo.com

1. You never dey hungry... U have money for mb... Fool

3. Subuhannallah! My eyes have not seen,haram.*runs away*

4. She's got the Kardashian blood. Good distraction in a world where terrorism is taking over

5. Pls adamawa girls have better one,s that have been less abused.

6. ****************************************hahahahahhahahahah*************Linda. U mumu ***************no be small up closeand personal ********************d boobs sef no go full hand !!!!!!!!!!! Nawa ooo ***************Onitsha guys no go like dix one !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. Who picture don help...

8. ****************************************hahahahahhahahahah*************Linda. U mumu ***************no be small up closeand personal ********************d boobs sef no go full hand !!!!!!!!!!! Nawa ooo ***************Onitsha guys no go like dix one !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9. Wey d boobs. D tin wet b like igbakan

Linda, I love u I swear

10. Lindiway please free dis girl! Linda take note!

11. Me I like wat I see sha o

12. This is blogging.

13. Good for her...

14. Like mother like daughter

1. Just as I do say to d beautiful precious ladies close to me "If u got it flaunt it".

2. What did her mum do? Dnt bring her in2 dis.

15. Ehn so y are u zooming in 4 us nw?mtschewww

16. *licks tongue *

17. Dry. What haven't we seen before? Abeg take seat

18. It only Kris and kendal remaining...one should thank God for not coming from indecent and characterless family.

19. Where's the close and personal ?

20. She is beautiful.Linda observe!

21. I'm sure, deep down Kim is not happy cos soon, kylie will take over and gain more popularity! Hehehe!