Jose Mourinho watches EURO 2016 with his son (photo)
The former Chelsea coach posted a photo on IG last night of him
watching football with his son and captioned it '3 matches in a
row, the sofa is getting tired of us'
My take from this is simple. He's beginning to imbue in his son his tactical ability. Don't be surprised the son may tomorrow become a good manager,already he's a goalkeeper.
He looks cuter than his son
ReplyDeleteLol @his Caption
DeleteYour palaver
DeleteStreet guys sexualizes a lady in public place
DeleteAbeg d son no try at all
DeleteLIB addict#just passing#
d special oga
DeleteThis is lovely
ReplyDeleteGud for dem
ReplyDeletecuteeee. LOL Poor sofa!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The special one..
ReplyDelete#Blood! They look alike... Nice one
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
My take from this is simple. He's beginning to imbue in his son his tactical ability. Don't be surprised the son may tomorrow become a good manager,already he's a goalkeeper.
ReplyDeleteAnd this is news???
ReplyDeleteMy special one looking good as always
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA....
Cute!
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Okay#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteMou Mou please 2 well and buy PAYET the French player that plies his cub trade in London for west ham fc....
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't u call him Former Real Madrid Coach?....since u can't call him Man U coach....U really hav , grow out of dis ur local mentality Mbeke Linda
ReplyDeleteTactical Coach and a Listening Son.Check segungoke,blogspot.com on Analyse Football,Discuss Football and Eat Football.
ReplyDeleteSegungoke.blogspot.com.Analyse Football,Discuss Football and Eat Football.
ReplyDeleteLooks like the boy's on crack. No offence intended
ReplyDeleteD son looks sick
ReplyDeleteHow do u still call him former Chelsea coach when his the current coach of man Utd
ReplyDeleteI love this man.
ReplyDeletejose s kids r nt as fine as him.jose is too fine