**********************************Ebuka Obi Uchendu u must atttend !!!!!!!!!!!!! Dix MI na real short man ah swear !!!!!!!!!!! C as iim small like yam !!!!!!!!!
Fast gust and news at when it happens and after report at emmanuelsblog.com and also buy online from different shops others and pay at your door step thanks as you visit and bookmark
Dubai no be beans oh because u see as 2baba been do like say nothing there, bros noble no hold that kind vast him for go na where him moni reach be this.
Linda for Godsake pls do somtin abt dis ur Knor popping up advert its freaking annoying biko I cant even read blogs anymore what sort of advert is dat, u for stuff am up in our mouth now...shuu...I now even see it in my dreams.Lol
All I see is handsome Ebuka. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Waoh!congrats Noble;;;;happy married life.i'm sooo happy for u and i'm sooo proud of u.u must be richer than 2face.they don't know dt u are a seed and u must grow.
Really appreciate this couple for not choosing to have their wedding in Dubai. God bless your union
ReplyDeleteU sounded like its cheap to get married in Dubai. Can he afford it. Yawa
DeleteYea
Delete.
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
@Anon 11:28am, I agree with you. Linda take note!
DeleteLovely, HML to him
DeleteGood one! Buh his beards though!
DeleteLIB addict#just passing#
DeleteCool..
ReplyDeleteSee his jack sparrow's head-hat
ReplyDeleteAnd they slayed!!! Handsome men!
ReplyDeleteHML to the couple
ReplyDeleteYup
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Banky no dey this train? Or he's on sabatical lol
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life Noble & Chioma...Wishing your already beautiful home God's abundant Blessings!!! #PeaceHug
ReplyDelete**********************************Ebuka Obi Uchendu u must atttend !!!!!!!!!!!!! Dix MI na real short man ah swear !!!!!!!!!!! C as iim small like yam !!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur union....
ReplyDeleteHML... dee
ReplyDeleteI like what igwe is doing
ReplyDeleteWat is he doing?
DeleteAbeg ask am o. Linda observe!
DeleteLovely I love that
ReplyDeleteFast gust and news at when it happens and after report at emmanuelsblog.com and also buy online from different shops others and pay at your door step thanks as you visit and bookmark
God bless their Union
ReplyDeletea 3 bedroom flat adjoining 4 self contain for sale along lasu igando road
please contact: adeniyibukola15@yahoo.com for more enquiries
annoynomous no appreciate them, them no get the money. I sure say if them get the money, na Dubai sure pass.
ReplyDeleteLol! Dubia wedding no dey favor dis days oh. HML to dem
ReplyDeleteHow would she kiss her husband with all this beard,Won't the beard injure her
ReplyDeleteNic one but the bears on the groom looks horrible
ReplyDeleteHml...
ReplyDeleteDubai no be beans oh because u see as 2baba been do like say nothing there, bros noble no hold that kind vast him for go na where him moni reach be this.
ReplyDeleteCute!
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Happy married life.
ReplyDeleteLinda for Godsake pls do somtin abt dis ur Knor popping up advert its freaking annoying biko I cant even read blogs anymore what sort of advert is dat, u for stuff am up in our mouth now...shuu...I now even see it in my dreams.Lol
ReplyDeleteExactly! D pop up is sooooo annoyin and blocks everytin!
DeleteStuff is irritating lol knor abeg.
DeleteOde
DeleteWhy you no go Dubai abi pepper no rest...congrats sha
ReplyDeleteAll I see is handsome Ebuka. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
ReplyDeleteMi is to shot
ReplyDeleteThis is rather embarrassing but who's he's? His wedding has been the talk of social media all day and I don't know what he does.
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Nice,
ReplyDeletewhere is his one leg up and the other down pose na
Waoh!congrats Noble;;;;happy married life.i'm sooo happy for u and i'm sooo proud of u.u must be richer than 2face.they don't know dt u are a seed and u must grow.
ReplyDeleteHML to them noble