Emir of Kano - Muhammadu Sanusi's Son, Ashraf graduates from college in England (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Emir of Kano - Muhammadu Sanusi's Son, Ashraf graduates from college in England (photos)

One of the sons of the Emir of Kano - Muhammadu Sanusi II, Ashraf, graduated today from St. Lawrence College, a traditional co-educational independent school, in Ramsgate, England. Congrats to him! See more photos after the cut.

37 comments:

1. GO AND WARN YOUR DAD to stop being the paedophile that he is than running after 17 years old teens to marry. Stick to my Warning. You won't be graduating from masters today if he didn't marry your current mum and went for a teenager

2. SO WHY CAN'T THEY ALLOW HIM STUDY IN NIGERIA HUH? IDIOT'S.

AUNTY LINDA....

3. Good for them.
    I have met him twice in barcelona with his girl friend.
    Dude you are happy hm?awesome to know.
    I thought that western education is evil according to their terrorism religion?
    Islam teaching is made only for poor almajiris not for their rich ones.
    SANUSI THE TRIBALLISTIC MAN BRING BACK OUR MONEY OO U LOOTED IN CBN.

4. Good for them.
    I have met him twice in barcelona with his girl friend.
    Dude you are happy hm?awesome to know.
    I thought that western education is evil according to their terrorism religion?
    Islam teaching is made only for poor almajiris not for their rich ones.
    SANUSI THE TRIBALLISTIC MAN BRING BACK OUR MONEY OO U LOOTED IN CBN.

5. Congratulations to him,Sarki Sunusi must be so proud of him.

6. Y don't their children ever sch in nigeria if dey actually believe the made d system work?
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

7. And all their children are getting college degrees in UK and US, and the masses are in the local universities. Some r on 6 months,5months, 3 months strike. The revolution will be unquenchable.

8. and u aspect Nigeria education to grow when all the rich man children school outside this country.

1. True we dnt aspect(expect)thanke later mr/miss

9. Congrats to him.

10. Congrats to him.

11. Congratulations to him..

12. **************************** ekuke forming oyibo dog**********soon come bck to nija n take over from ur papa******** nd begin to wrap ur self like okpa 9th mile

13. Congrats to him

............ Liber maniac......

14. **************************** ekuke forming oyibo dog**********soon come bck to nija n take over from ur papa******** nd begin to wrap ur self like okpa 9th mile

15. A Christian school; St Lawrence.

16. Congratulations to him

17. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

18. Congrats to him

19. Good day everyone, here is my won ticket from
    My weekend matches, congratulation to all those
    that won with me, I also congratulate those that are
    winning with me for the very first time, you can now
    proudly say that fixed matches exist because you
    have benefited from it, more winnings ahead of us
    all. My next games will be available this mid-week
    with an odd of 955 and 45odds, for
    those that want to partake on my mid-week game,
    kindly message me on my whatsapp number
    08149501783or add me up on bbm with 2796D6DB

20. Tomorrow now he will go join ISIS

21. Tomorrow now he will go join ISIS

22. GROMING FUTURE NIGERIA LEADERS FROM OUTSIDE

23. Congrats.
    But please tell daddy that wearing this Tuareg dress in the 21st century is not a mark I'd progress for Nigeria, especially for a corporate high profiler like him. It is a new low for him.