White chick with a big butt will definitely get attention. Hundreds of thousands of peoples are on her social media pages everyday to check out her photos. Her name is Raylynn and she has a 70 inch butt
If this was what those three house of reps members accused of attempted rape went for, I will personally join in pleading for their forgiveness. Even Adeboye can fall for this.
Must u mention a man of God in jokes? He doesn't fall for shits like this abeg, he's a born again man of God. And you need to go n ask God for forgiveness.
How does she work. And pls what is ut with men and women's ass? U want a slim girl. And at the same time crave for a woman with a big ass. A big ass will only be seen on a woman that is big(most times)
impressive
ReplyDeleteNo be plastic surgery she do
ReplyDeleteHeheheheh if I hear,fake ass
ReplyDeleteToo much of everything is bad.
ReplyDeleteNot sugery?
ReplyDeleteThis really look so disgusting.. Was this the best her knife doctor could do for her?... Puk🙈
ReplyDeleteLooks like she wants to finger herself! Let her continue, we are watching!
ReplyDeleteIs the butt real??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLinda wtf is this about!?
ReplyDeletePsheww!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Disgusting thang... Ewww
ReplyDeletehaaaa linda?
ReplyDeleteIt looks gross...
ReplyDeleteMmmHmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteAre they real??????
ReplyDeletehmmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
If this was what those three house of reps members accused of attempted rape went for, I will personally join in pleading for their forgiveness. Even Adeboye can fall for this.
ReplyDeleteMust u mention a man of God in jokes? He doesn't fall for shits like this abeg, he's a born again man of God. And you need to go n ask God for forgiveness.
Delete#Linda'spal
Endowment... Na pumping jor
ReplyDeleteLinda, u love u I swear
It's well wit her soul.
ReplyDeleteOh my gudness
ReplyDeleteThe yansh no be am.
ReplyDeleteHow does she work. And pls what is ut with men and women's ass? U want a slim girl. And at the same time crave for a woman with a big ass. A big ass will only be seen on a woman that is big(most times)
ReplyDelete*walk
ReplyDeleteIke nsi!!! Who d butt epp???
ReplyDeleteTo big.it a Nop for me
ReplyDeleteShe gather, but she can never beat a black ass even in a butt competition
ReplyDeletetoo much for nothing na
ReplyDeleteLinda she's Asian and not white and yes people from that region are well endowed too
ReplyDeleteFake fake
ReplyDeleteHmm. Bk was here!!
ReplyDeleteTemptation but that doesn't look real
ReplyDeleteLinda nwannem pls how is dis news
ReplyDeleteLinda nwannem how is dis news?
ReplyDeleteNa shit full am
ReplyDeleteComputer networking
ReplyDeleteI jst hate ova big ass
ReplyDeleteChineke God
ReplyDeleteWtf?
ReplyDeleteThat's marvelous
ReplyDeleteHoly mother of God!!!