Couple spotted having sex in city centre in full view of passersby (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 June 2016

Couple spotted having sex in city centre in full view of passersby (photos)

One lady had just bought lunch and sat down by the seaside to enjoy it when she spotted a frisky couple who couldn't wait to get a room somewhere in Ireland. The lady named Veronica says she was so shocked she couldn't finish her lunch.

She said: "I witnessed a couple having sex at 2.45pm on Tuesday across from Albert Quay. There was children passing going home from school, walking right by them. Myself and my friend were sitting down on the riverbank having lunch before we went back to work.

"We looked over towards the Section Bar and saw two people. It was awful. There was tourists buses going past. It's a very busy area. Cars were streaming by. They kept going for half an hour."

Source: UK Mirror

46 comments:

1. hOW PERVERSE! gET A ROOM!!!!

2. Replies
    1. It's not konji, it's stupidity

OKORO UPGRADED

3. SMH

4. GOOD FOR THEM...

5. Was it that strong that Konji

Lmao

Long live Linda
    Long live Francis

6. hrm paul ojeih3 June 2016 at 09:54

D man went on for an hour damn nigga must b on herbal viagra. Which one b dd woman own sef y she go say it's awful is sex awful

7. hrm paul ojeih3 June 2016 at 09:55

D man went on for an hour damn nigga must b on herbal viagra. Which one b dd woman own sef y she go say it's awful is sex awful

8. I like stuffs like that

Ubanagum

9. Na there d konji hold dem na so no time...πŸ™„

10. World of wonders....end time indeed

11. Going on for more than half an hour...i initially thought it was a quickie

12. No shame again Dem come dey nak for broad daylight

13. Ride on horny kids....lol.

14. ΔΉol.
    Even the shadow was there 2 protect them from the blazing sun.

15. That's serious. Guess they re insane

16. Lol... sodom and gomorra tinzz

17. Uwa mmebi,aru adiro ha....take them to mental home asap!

18. Lol..until you've been konjified,you won't understand!

19. konji at work

konji is no respecter of privacy
    smh

20. No be their fault ..konji na bastard πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Laff af kill me ooo. What nonsense

22. signs of end time...beware

23. Just d way I love it
    Outdoor sex stay stored
    In ur memory..

24. One of the most sweetest and lovely experience pls try bush next time you will love it hehehehehehehe.

25. WTF......πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

26. They must be on drugs.

27. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin3 June 2016 at 11:50

Enjoymt.

28. Don't think this is normal
    Something is definitely wrong somewhere
    How can full grown adults stoop this low
    This is so appaling

29. 80% of nigerian ladies (married or single) will do it as long as the pay is ok

30. but why the woman watch dem reach half an hour? is she konjified too? she said it was awful, yet she never left the scene.....at that point, if she was invited for threesome, trust me, we wont read this news. women are naturally selfish...its awful sex because she was not directly involved but this guys just gave themselves a life time treat.

31. Some pple are naturally nuts to do crazy things..

32. o ji ya na mpepe lmfao

33. Na Konji hold them. No be there fault... Papa-Joe.

34. The duo should have been arrested and tried for indecent exposure. Period