Ben Murray-Bruce pictured with ex Nollywood actress/ex-MBGN Regina Askia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 June 2016

Ben Murray-Bruce pictured with ex Nollywood actress/ex-MBGN Regina Askia

Ben Murray Bruce shared the photo on his Facebook wall this afternoon. Regina Askia looks great.

24 comments:

1. That's what he knows how to do best.#pimp

1. Y is she dark looking tattered

2. Regina Askia still looks dandy!

Some of her movies just crossed my mind, Full moon, Suicide Mission, most wanted etc.. Great Actress of the wee moment of Nollywood!

3. He no get work nah! Linda take note!

4. Juliet see u wey get work. Linda observe!

2. pictures morning and night is company silverbird television now pay money b4 they enter staff bus wut a shame.

3. how can a company like stv be asking staff to pay money to enter the STV staff bus Mr Bruce this is a shame on yur side as a public person.

4. Senator Bruce!

5. Nollywood still has a place for her, that is, if her hubby allows...

6. He has always been their sugar daddy.

7. Juliet iwuno must u comment ? Public display of ignorance.

8. @juliet ewu, na u get work and u re on this blog commenting on every single post for 50k at the end year.

9. Breast touching Bruce, many tinx activated

10. Oga, U hollam tight come dey frown face..... Nawah to you o

11. Beautiful woman!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

12. miss you alot in our TVs @Regina