Angela Merkel, Francois Hollande and Iron Maiden's planes side by side at Zurich airport (photo)
The three planes of Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany, President of
France, Francois Hollande & English metal band, Iron Maiden were spotted side by side at
Zurich airport, Switzerland on June 1
Tour father can hardly afford a bicycle. .. but of course since you can afford a techno phone and linda ikeji foolishly allows you comment. ...foolishness is allowed
Even if Pres. Buhari is not great according to you, his name would be forever remembered as part of our national history long after his death. But for you... Nobody would remember you
Lol...lol... Some people 're just coward hidding under anonymous n insulting this guy ...come out lik a real man n shade him n not lik a coward .......Buhari indeed he's a great man buh the present status of his country won't make him fit in .
@youngdeenex...its not weird? Its very normal, iron maiden plane is owned by private individuals who work hard for their money and are spending it hard which shouldnt b d same for public figures who need practical and functional planes to move around
Iron maiden!!!hahaha, one of the rock bands I respect..those guys made that plane just for their world book of souls tour.sadly,this would be their last tour,well after producing more than 10 albums..I think they are due..They just performed in South Africa recently. The vocalist of the band is the one that flies that plane..The guy is a philanthropist and a pilot, one of the few people in this world I'll like to sit down with and talk to him about anything and everything. *long live the maidens*
'The three planes of Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany, President of France, Francois Hollande & English metal band, Iron Maiden were spotted side by side at Zurich airport, Switzerland on June 1.' Bad english, my dear Linda. One would think Angela Merkel has three planes. The planes of Angela Merkel, Francois Hollande.............................. would be a better description.
GREAT MEN. Gatherings like this ain't meant for Buhari
ReplyDeleteSo what??? Linda take note!
DeleteThey aint meant for ur father either.think before you open ur shalanga of a mouth.
DeleteWhat do you mean
DeleteNo be lie! D idiot doesn't have a say in the international community na 4 9ja Dem know am!
DeleteTour father can hardly afford a bicycle. .. but of course since you can afford a techno phone and linda ikeji foolishly allows you comment. ...foolishness is allowed
DeletePeople like you turn your children into street sweepers abroad. Keep prophesying.
DeleteBoss caught have sex in the office with his secretary
DeleteGd 4 dem
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ur always an idiot stern, dont know why Linda still encourages this guy.
DeleteYour stupidity is second to none..Only God knows when sanity will locate you...
DeleteEven if Pres. Buhari is not great according to you, his name would be forever remembered as part of our national history long after his death. But for you...
DeleteNobody would remember you
Hiss!
DeleteSeen
DeleteLol...lol... Some people 're just coward hidding under anonymous n insulting this guy ...come out lik a real man n shade him n not lik a coward .......Buhari indeed he's a great man buh the present status of his country won't make him fit in .
DeleteRich people
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteWow... It's wierd how the Iron Maiden's aircraft dwarfs that of both the President of France and Chancellor of Germany
ReplyDeleteYou got the message Bro
DeleteThe only commenter that got the message
Delete@youngdeenex...its not weird? Its very normal, iron maiden plane is owned by private individuals who work hard for their money and are spending it hard which shouldnt b d same for public figures who need practical and functional planes to move around
DeleteJets are different from other aircraft in size, design etc.
DeleteMaterialistic fools, size isn't everything!
Seen. Sure going to read about the iron maidens
ReplyDeleteSeen. Sure going to read about the iron maidens
ReplyDeleteTeebliz has deleted all pictures and videos
ReplyDeleteSoon our keke will turn to iron maiden gatherin side by side
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteGreat Men!!!
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Who cares #lindaseemee
ReplyDeleteNext please....#Lindatakenote
ReplyDeleteStern, the last time I checked it was Gej and pmb dat contested. I dont Knw if u nor ur dad wanna try contesting? Instead of being a blog champion?
ReplyDeleteAMEN
ReplyDeleteGreat men doing great things!
ReplyDeleteThe randy maths teacher
Iron maiden!!!hahaha, one of the rock bands I respect..those guys made that plane just for their world book of souls tour.sadly,this would be their last tour,well after producing more than 10 albums..I think they are due..They just performed in South Africa recently.
ReplyDeleteThe vocalist of the band is the one that flies that plane..The guy is a philanthropist and a pilot, one of the few people in this world I'll like to sit down with and talk to him about anything and everything. *long live the maidens*
'The three planes of Angela Merkel, Chancellor of Germany, President of France, Francois Hollande & English metal band, Iron Maiden were spotted side by side at Zurich airport, Switzerland on June 1.' Bad english, my dear Linda. One would think Angela Merkel has three planes. The planes of Angela Merkel, Francois Hollande.............................. would be a better description.
ReplyDeleteIt's that not my president merkel of west germany?
ReplyDeleteSTERN is such a stupid person
ReplyDeleteInner cacus talks
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteU no see how large the plane of the metal band guy is? E go swallow the two presidents own
ReplyDeleteSure am gonna have one of that very soon...*Iron Maidens*...one of the rare bands that has been active since in the 70s
ReplyDeleteSten is right, is meant for highly diplomatic individual.
ReplyDeleteThat's when talk, all this people insulting our president and their parents just because of planes; you people should grow up.
ReplyDelete*NWA 042*
And what is wrong with it? A band like Iron Maiden needs bigger aeroplane like one politician.