Who rocked the look; Bonang Matheba vs Toke Makinwa in Toju Foyeh
Bonang wore hers a few weeks ago for a photoshoot, while Toke wore hers to a wedding yesterday. Same dress and head gear designers. Who rocked the look?
Toke does no wrong for me when it comes 2 fashion but for this one I give it 2 Bonang. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Linda u like to hide some pple identity. When tiwa wear her own u only show d oda person u no tell us when who wear d one wey e wear. Now u come dey diFf btw toke n bonang.take u tym oooo.
******************************They both rocked it*******************Linda wor u should be asking ix **************who copied who ?????????????? Biko shiftuonu ***********dix Makinwa can sabi Snap eeeern
I go with Tokelicious,she killed it with no trigger Pow!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
They both did....
ReplyDeleteThey both did....
ReplyDeleteOf course the winner is TOKE!
ReplyDeleteBonang
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa looking dope#
ReplyDeleteOur Toke nailed it. Perfect colour for her skin. Her petite body helped give it a barbie look
ReplyDeleteTo,e of course. She is beautiful!!!!
ReplyDeleteToke
ReplyDeleteThey both did. Love the sweet pink colour.
ReplyDeleteThey both rock it well.
ReplyDeleteNa Toke nah
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteI go still manage Toke.
What is all these poses for?
It's a draw to me.
ReplyDeleteToke did jawe
ReplyDeleteDey're both so beautiful. Its hard to choose.
ReplyDeleteMadam toke did justice to the dress
ReplyDeleteBonang
ReplyDeleteToke my love 😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteToke did...love her gele
ReplyDeleteToke all d way
ReplyDeleteToke. Matheba's outfit looks a little too busy
ReplyDeleteToke does no wrong for me when it comes 2 fashion but for this one I give it 2 Bonang. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
ReplyDeleteWell toke me like u sha but it is obvious Bonang killed it.
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteLinda u like to hide some pple identity. When tiwa wear her own u only show d oda person u no tell us when who wear d one wey e wear. Now u come dey diFf btw toke n bonang.take u tym oooo.
ReplyDeleteThey both look good
ReplyDeletethey both look so beautiful and it fit their shape but I wan go with my toke
ReplyDeleteE fit toke pass bonang.
ReplyDeletethey both look stunning, buh I think Toke rocked it better
ReplyDeleteLinda u like to hide some pple identity. When tiwa wear her own u only show d oda person u no tell us when who wear d one wey e wear. Now u come dey diFf btw toke n bonang.take u tym oooo.
ReplyDeleteOnye oshi!
ReplyDeleteBoth, Buh I prefer Bonang
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa!
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteUgly
Both of them rock,but why didn't toke go to Dubai?
ReplyDeleteBonang lady did justice to the dress, she looks more comfortable in it...
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteToke of course. #Shareacokewithmaureen
ReplyDeleteLove Bonang's head gear. But it's Toke for me
ReplyDeleteToke slayed in this outfit
ReplyDeleteToke
ReplyDeleteBoth!
ReplyDeleteThey both did justice to d dress.
ReplyDeleteThey both look stunning
ReplyDeleteSorry toke, bona did for me, your head gear is hideous .
ReplyDeleteBonang foe me, but I love Toke's shoes.
ReplyDeleteTokestar.wore it better .
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Toke killed it, she looks elegant😍
ReplyDeleteToke all d way
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa is a copy copy. I will give it to Bonang
ReplyDeleteWww.bolatitoblog.com
Both
ReplyDeleteOmotoke for the win!
ReplyDeleteWow! Both of them joor. They look good
ReplyDeleteBut Toke's sandals is dah bomb
I prefer the red to the pink. But both women look so amazing in the attire.
ReplyDeleteBoth... But Toke carried it better.
ReplyDeleteBoth of them. They look like twins
ReplyDeleteQueen B definitely killed it
ReplyDeleteBoth Rocks
ReplyDeleteOMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool
******************************They both rocked it*******************Linda wor u should be asking ix **************who copied who ?????????????? Biko shiftuonu ***********dix Makinwa can sabi Snap eeeern
ReplyDeleteBoth rocked it in dia different colors.
ReplyDeleteToke
ReplyDeleteToke Makinwa
ReplyDelete<< LIB Addict >>
I liked the pink until I saw the red. Bonang wins.
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteFelicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~
They both did
ReplyDeletevery cool on both
ReplyDeleteWho toke epp? She dey buy fuel 145naira?
ReplyDeleteLINDA PLEASE UPDATE US ABOUT BONANG AND DJ ZINLE BEEF OVER AKA, WE NEED SA GOSSIP TOO AND OOHH BONANG SLAYED
ReplyDeleteBonang wins hands down.. Toke it just looks like you're carrying something too big on your head.. I'm a huge fan of Toke o.. But I no go lie
ReplyDeleteBonanag any day you can tell she has more taste, toke is doing too much! Precision!