Please rate PDPs 16 years in power. Not partisan but for Pete's sake, how can one rebuild what has been so destroyed in 16 years within 1 year?things are very hard for people but we believe it can only get better, let's wait n see.
Linda, you need to drop this WHO ROCKED IT BETTER Caption. It is irrelevant. First of all it instigates insults, secondly, everyone shapes and wears items differently. Drop this copy, copy from US Magazine nonsense. Good day.
Monalisa of course. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Monalisa rocked it better, for me. I like her combo. The shoe and hair style match the dress and makes it look more classy. Cynthia looked good in hers but her combo with the dress is regular, nothing different.
*************************D one who ix rocking hers with a smile rocked it better**************with her tuzaquin tablet pose !!!!!!!!!!!!! Nwa nlecha okpu ike************** come twist leg ka nwa nza
Let's be frank d truth is dat cynthia is classier in it. If say Mona then I suspect it has to do with your love for her which I feel too. But Cynthia killed it here
Both
ReplyDeleteMonalisa
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteHmm! I think I would go with Monalisa.
ReplyDeleteTop 10 Nigerian Actresses with the Biggest Boobs
But I hope dat clothe or bat dress whatever is not dat short,can dey sit properly with it? #justthinkingloud
ReplyDeleteCynthia got it so right
ReplyDeleteThey both look good, hot legs and banging body
ReplyDeleteIs answering phone while taking pictures part of fashion in Nigeria?
DeleteMonalisa of course! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThey both look good, hot legs and banging body
ReplyDeleteAnna u be gay??? Hmmmm
DeleteMonalisa def
ReplyDeleteBoth.
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteCynthia takes it
ReplyDeleteBUHARI AFTER 1 YEAR IN OFFICE
ReplyDeleteECONOMY - F9
AGRICULTURE - F9
SECURITY - E8
POWER - D7
CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
HEALTH - F9
SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY - F9
HOUSING - F9
RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
EDUCATION - E8
SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
EMPLOYMENT - F9
INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
WITCH HUNTING - A1
TRAVELING - A1
NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
INFLATION - A1
BUHARI AFTER 1 YEAR IN OFFICE
ReplyDeleteECONOMY - F9
AGRICULTURE - F9
SECURITY - E8
POWER - D7
CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
HEALTH - F9
HOUSING - F9
RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
EDUCATION - E8
SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
EMPLOYMENT - F9
INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
WITCH HUNTING - A1
TRAVELING - A1
NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
INFLATION - A1
BUHARI AFTER 1 YEAR IN OFFICE
ReplyDeleteECONOMY - F9
AGRICULTURE - F9
SECURITY - E8
POWER - D7
CORRUPTION FIGHT - D7
HEALTH - F9
HOUSING - F9
RULE OF LAW/JUSTICE - F9
EDUCATION - E8
SOCIAL/WELFARE - F9
EMPLOYMENT - F9
INFRASTRUCTURE - F9
WITCH HUNTING - A1
TRAVELING - A1
NEPOTISM/TRIBALISM - A1
LIES/PROPAGANDA - A1
BLAMING JONATHAN - A1
INFLATION - A1
Please rate PDPs 16 years in power. Not partisan but for Pete's sake, how can one rebuild what has been so destroyed in 16 years within 1 year?things are very hard for people but we believe it can only get better, let's wait n see.
DeleteMonalisa killed it best. Both look good though
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeletei can still manage Monalisa Chinda yes.
As for other person she looks like some one who put her sisters dress.
Mona all the way she looks classy in the dress.
ReplyDeletePls visit www.houseoflawof.com
Monalisa
ReplyDeleteCynthia pls
ReplyDeleteMona can pull off a RAG and still look Classy in it
ReplyDeleteFor me is mona, she killed it
ReplyDeleteDraw. Get your exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteMonalisa. Fuller and shapely
ReplyDeleteMonalisa
ReplyDeleteDey both nail it jor
ReplyDeleteI'll always go for MONALISA. She gat the perfect body type I like.
ReplyDeleteLisa!
ReplyDeleteMonalisa
ReplyDeleteMonalisa rocks...
ReplyDeleteCynthia
ReplyDeleteCynthia. Better on her slim thighs.
ReplyDeletemy monalisa ofcourse. pretty woman
ReplyDeleteThe lady on the left
ReplyDeleteMona of course.
ReplyDeleteCynthia looks beta wt the pointees
ReplyDeleteMonalisa chinda looks really good
ReplyDeleteEbuka's wife did more justice
ReplyDeleteWetin concern meππππ
ReplyDeleteMonalisa
ReplyDeleteSmilin.......both tried!
ReplyDeleteBoth ladies...
ReplyDeleteLady on the right.
ReplyDeleteCynthia
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteGET THE LATEST NEWS, TECH INFO AND INTERNET CHEAT BY CLICKING HERE< />
ReplyDeleteBoth of them
ReplyDeleteMonalisa.
ReplyDeleteThe both
ReplyDeleteMonalisa
ReplyDeleteMona rocked best 4 me
ReplyDeleteAbeg Cynthia jor. See Monalisa's legs like Abuja tubers of yam.
ReplyDeleteI give it to Cynthia, but Lisa looks good
ReplyDeleteBoth women rocked it. But i would go for Cynthia sha.
ReplyDeleteBoth Rocks..
ReplyDeleteOMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing A Swimming Pool
Of course Moni all the way...cute nama
ReplyDeleteBoth of dem rock it well
ReplyDeleteBeauties! Both rock it wella..Guess d dress is in trend nw.
ReplyDeleteEnd time Bat!
ReplyDeleteaint nobody can rock a bat dress better dan a bat. so......i dont know among these impostors!
ReplyDeleteCynthia biko
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Cynthia
ReplyDeleteLinda, you need to drop this WHO ROCKED IT BETTER Caption. It is irrelevant. First of all it instigates insults, secondly, everyone shapes and wears items differently. Drop this copy, copy from US Magazine nonsense. Good day.
ReplyDeleteMona rock it better..
ReplyDeleteCynthia legs are gorgeous!!!
ReplyDeleteMonalisa rocked it better
ReplyDeleteMonalisa of course. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
ReplyDeleteMona rocked it effortlessly beautiful, Cynthia is cool too. But Mona is so Bae! Xo
ReplyDeleted first time I'm seeing two pple wearing same dress nd rock equal ways.. Dey both look good
ReplyDeleteThey both look Lovely but i kinda like lisas'
ReplyDeleteSorry Mona,but Cynthia rocked it better
ReplyDeleteBoth#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteMonalisa all d way!!!
ReplyDeleteMy Cynthia Obi-Uchendu did rock it wella...
ReplyDeleteThey both did
ReplyDeleteMonalisa.go ma
ReplyDeleteMonalisa rocked it better.....
ReplyDeleteCynthia killed d dress with d right body size and shoe
ReplyDeleteCynthia please.
ReplyDeleteMonolisa did it for me
ReplyDeleteMonalisa did it for me
ReplyDeleteCynthia
ReplyDeleteMrs Ebuka does
ReplyDeleteMonalisa rocked it better, for me. I like her combo. The shoe and hair style match the dress and makes it look more classy. Cynthia looked good in hers but her combo with the dress is regular, nothing different.
ReplyDeleteBoth!
ReplyDeleteWHY WASTE MONEY ON DATA?? VISTIT POP9JA FOR FREE BROWSING CHEAT CODES AND LATEST TECH TRENDS
Cynthia
ReplyDeleteCynthia joor
ReplyDeleteThey both look good but Monalisa rocks it better
ReplyDeleteI give it to Cynthia, the dress fits her body type even though she no fine.
ReplyDelete<< LIB Addict >>
Cynthia
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Monalisa Chinda!
ReplyDeleteCynthia obi - uchendu
ReplyDeleteCynthia
ReplyDeleteCynthia. rocks better.
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
Both obviously did justice to the dress
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteLooks better on Monalisa, plus her hair/shoes gave it more attitude
ReplyDeleteMonalisa chinda for sure!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Go monalisa
ReplyDeleteCynthia plus he lovely smiles
ReplyDeleteCynthia plus her lovely smiles
ReplyDeleteCynthia rocked it better
ReplyDeleteCynthia! Those shoes too. She nailed it.
ReplyDeleteMona
ReplyDeleteMonalisa all de way
ReplyDeleteiT IS SURELY CYNTHIA
ReplyDeleteMona Lisa
ReplyDeleteMonalisa abeg dis ebuka wife no get class with all her papa money..see as she rub Shirley for face with thin leg...make she park well biko.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Cynthia. Monnalisa doesn't have the dress to carry it off
ReplyDeleteChinda
ReplyDeleteMonalisa Chinda all the way.... Don't even compare please!
ReplyDeleteMonalisaπππππ
ReplyDelete*************************D one who ix rocking hers with a smile rocked it better**************with her tuzaquin tablet pose !!!!!!!!!!!!! Nwa nlecha okpu ike************** come twist leg ka nwa nza
ReplyDeleteCynthia did. I like the shoe she wore with it.
ReplyDeleteCynthia
ReplyDeleteMonalisa chinda
ReplyDeleteCynthia for sure
ReplyDeleteBeautiful on both of them..
ReplyDeleteSurprisingly, Mona Lisa. The lighting I'm sure helped her case.
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteMonalisa
ReplyDeleteLet's be frank d truth is dat cynthia is classier in it. If say Mona then I suspect it has to do with your love for her which I feel too. But Cynthia killed it here
ReplyDeleteThe both did!
ReplyDeleteMonaliza ! %% Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeleteLinda abi the dress na uniform?
ReplyDeleteMonalisa
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteThey both rocked it.
ReplyDeleteCynthia... Lindiwey....
ReplyDeleteCynthia has a better body. She rocked it better
ReplyDeletemonalisa all the way