TV star Von Apochi, who was nearly burnt to death last year, shares recovery photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

TV star Von Apochi, who was nearly burnt to death last year, shares recovery photo

A year ago, Gulder Ultimate Search 1 contestant, TV star and actor Von Apochi survived a horrific fire incident after his car went up in flames in Lagos, leaving him with second degree burns. Von Apochi who has now recovered, shared a before and after pic via Facebook. Sharing the photos, he wrote, "Before and After, so bless God and I am even looking far better than this because this after was made last year! Shame the devil... back to the movies... Blood of Jesus over me forever."

64 comments:

1. Chaiii

2. Na wa o.
    Dude looks like the darker version of Brock Lesnar.

1. Shey U know say u b beta fuuuu. Hahahahaha

3. Wow!!!!thank God for ur life,I no fit look d other pic,it look like one serious demon like dat,it can cause heart attack.chaii

4. Thank God for his life

5. Omg... this his horrible, thank God for his life...

6. Nice one.Get your today's expert soccer predictions tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com

7. Thank God. He is forever faithful.

8. Oh God thank u for saving him. Wish him quick recovery

9. Amen,quick recovery yo him.

Edobabe#replinda#

10. Chai!!!soooo sad! But thank God

11. Eyah....once a handsome man!

12. Luky him, im hapy 4 him

13. Wowww! Looking handsome! we bless God for you

14. Thank God for your life...Great God

EUNIQUE

15. I dint even get which is before and which is after..

1. You sound so unintelligent

16. Black General...thank God for your life(All Gbagada guyz wish u all the best in life)

17. Wish u more of GOD's blessings ma broda...#onMyway...

18. It's GUS 2. He did it in calabar. So happy for him. Thank God

19. Thank God on his behalf. Linda take note!

20. Wow..thank God for his life!!

21. WoW... He's fully recovered... Jah bless

22. ThankGod for d gift of life

23. Am Glad he is ok.. thank u lord.

24. Wow what a recovery thank God

25. Its the Lords doing, Thank You Lord

26. linda abeg warn us before putting up graphic photos na. this is the second one today without a warning

27. Thank God for life... Sorry o!

28. Ol boy ..same unilag von?

29. Thank God for his recovery 🙏

30. Esther Dangana22 May 2016 at 15:01

Thank God you are alive to share your story, may God continue to protect you.

31. Tnk God for quick recovery

32. The Great Von? The one that shook that episode of gus? He had to be evicted in an ojoro full manner. Thank God for his life!

33. bless God for Von... I love you Von...

34. So happy for you "General"!

35. General Von, all thanks to God