'The Joys of being a woman' is in having a facial - Caitlyn Jenner
Lol.. The transgender shared this while posting a photo of
herself having a facial done, before going glam for the GLAAD Awards -
gay & lesbian alliance against defamation awards.
I look @ this man, & I wonder why humanity fail to see the reason for freewill.God gave us all freewill but some people like this one abuse theirs with reckless abandon.God is trying sha!
Plz Linda luks lk u re presently not in Nigeria cos if u re dere re more important issues right now to put in ur news Dan dis nonsense leave E to do dere work and do urs as a Nigerian
If your father wakes up tomorrow and says he is now a woman. What does he want your mother to do? Bruce was sick of his life before transforming into woman. Nothing left for him to enjoy anymore. He needs the fame as his daughters. A jealous man
Okpo!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Lolll
DeleteEzigbote Okpo!
Doesn't he miss good fucks?
Mcheeeeeeeew! Akuko ndi Ala! Linda take note!
DeleteOde
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Bruce pls do me this favour and die
DeleteMschweee
DeleteHe's a confused man.. Me to call him a woman?.. God forbid bad thing!!!
DeleteMtcheeeeew! Hell is real
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Go gurl!!!!... u look pretty
ReplyDeleteWho's this one trying to form Onyx
DeleteLol...madness
ReplyDeleteI look @ this man, & I wonder why humanity fail to see the reason for freewill.God gave us all freewill but some people like this one abuse theirs with reckless abandon.God is trying sha!
ReplyDeleteUseless she/man....Irritating
ReplyDeleteMtcheww
ReplyDeleteShameless old man....ohhh sorry old woman
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
This pple want to make God to end the world sooner, they will fail, I must enjoy my life 1st.....
Gerarohere don't you here.Jesus is coming very soon.lolz
DeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteBruce look like vampire
ReplyDeletePlz Linda luks lk u re presently not in Nigeria cos if u re dere re more important issues right now to put in ur news Dan dis nonsense leave E to do dere work and do urs as a Nigerian
ReplyDeleteSee this ugly man talking
ReplyDeleteI tire o.....Linda take note...
ReplyDeleteFoolish man
ReplyDeleteMadness.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Abnormal human being
ReplyDeleteOkpo ki ja!!!! Una sef get award!!! Award don suffer😱
ReplyDeleteOur God is truly a merciful God. God have mercy on you this man
ReplyDeleteThis man is going gaga so its facials that makes you desperate to become a woman
ReplyDeleteBruce is jus a big time disgrace to man & humanbeing generaly ass hole. Ewu ofia !!!
ReplyDeleteM'en have facials too. You don't have to mutilate your body for that.
ReplyDeleteNonsense.
ReplyDeleteUgly GOAT.
ReplyDeleteWawa kawai!
ReplyDeleteI hope he sees his period at the gala
ReplyDeleteRubbish man...go get pregnant the natural way & birth a baby then come back to tell us u're a woman
ReplyDeletePls does he still have is P. Even if not. He is not and can never be a woman. Rubbish. Confused man
ReplyDeleteU were ugly as a man n evn uglier as a woman.
ReplyDeleteShemale, not woman.
ReplyDeletemasqurade
ReplyDeleteIf your father wakes up tomorrow and says he is now a woman. What does he want your mother to do? Bruce was sick of his life before transforming into woman. Nothing left for him to enjoy anymore. He needs the fame as his daughters. A jealous man