Taraji P. Henson, Terrence Howard and other Empire stars at the FYC ATAS Event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Taraji P. Henson, Terrence Howard and other Empire stars at the FYC ATAS Event

The on-screen divorcees looked good as they graced the red carpet at the Empire FYC ATAS celebration which took place at the Zanuck Theater  in Los Angeles.

45-year-old Taraji stunned in a grey, sequined number while Terrence, 47,  kept it smart and simple in an equally dark outfit. He was joined on the red carpet by his pregnant partner Miranda Pak.
Also in attendance were other Empire stars - Jussie Smollet, Bryshere Y. Gray, Ta'Rhonda Jones, Trai Byers, Grace Gealey and more. Continue to see more photos.

37 comments:

1. Beautiful people. I haven't watched that Empire thu...too busy.

2. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

3. Hakeem finally cut that his hair! Jamal my love... But y do tv stars look so tacky on red carpet but look good on their tv show? Nawa

1. I tot I was d only one who noticed..dey all look smhw, compared to hw dey look in deir show

2. I tot I was d only one who noticed..dey all look smhw, compared to hw dey look in deir show

4. Replies
    1. Sowie dear,,he's gay in real life.

5. Dey all look lovely, lucious's P.A needs to watch her weight, jeez!!

6. hrm paul ojeih22 May 2016 at 12:02

Jussie has a strong fashion sense

7. Empire state of mind, let's go.

8. looking happy

9. BTW hyper cookie

10. Love dem all. They are all looking stunning!!!

11. Cookie! I love you from the dept of my heart...

12. Becky is such a fatty mama.
    Cookie looked happy like always.
    Tiana, I luv u baes!
    Hakeem looked sad!
    Andre my man!
    Jamal my luv.
    Porsha looked good though. And not forgetting my boo boo kitty, Anika.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin22 May 2016 at 13:25

Good for them.

14. You can't help but love these guys...Great show

15. Awww...my crush...Jussie Smollet...fine boy, no pimple

16. Apparently d movie empire shot out tarraji p Henson more than person of interest tho I pic person of interest over empire nd at d same time I can't wait for empire season 3

17. Awwwww..evry1nz lookn good

18. Dz dudes are always making my week... Cant wait to see season three... Wish Anika can stay out of empire..

19. Cookie baby!!!

20. Why is nobody watching ORANGE IS THE NEW BLACK? I love me some piper, getting tougher now.

21. my own cookie lyon i see u