Star sighting: Flavour arrives at Ghana media houses in Rolls Royce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 May 2016

Star sighting: Flavour arrives at Ghana media houses in Rolls Royce

Nigerian Highlife artiste Flavour is in Ghana for the Tigo Ghana meet Naija concert. Yesterday, the N'Abania crooner was pictured arriving media houses for interviews in a Rolls Royce. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: MTC/Obiremy

31 comments:

1. So flavour eventually wears shirt

2. Nabannia the sabi artiste.

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 May 2016 at 10:03

Big boy thing,good for him

4. its a rented vehicle, which is part of the promotion package pls

5. the vehicle plate no. is registered in Ghana and Flavour doesn't resides in Ghana, if the vehicle was his own, it would have been personified.

6. Good for him.
    The only thing i like in this guy is him gym stature noting more.
    He go drop another sperm inside Ghanian bitches pussy because he don vow to become father Abraham.

7. Big boy💰💰💰💰💰💰

8. I can feel Flavour's flavour from here. Im a fan of his music big time

9. I can feel Flavour's flavour from here. Im a fan of his music big time

10. His friends ride in Accra. Tony. Engr Emeka

11. I do not want a baby dada...

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nw thats class, pure class....

13. Jaiye things! Linda take note!

14. Nice one. But it seems to me the number plate is Ghana? What's the news here?

15. The Rolls Royce is not his!...

16. Ride av life#ThingsiLongthroat4

17. Bobo oku

18. This guy is too vain.. 😏

19. He's a big boy! No doubt.

20. Is this guy doing some reasonable skin lightening/bleaching. No hate but I see something, am a person who has been in the game skin lightening/bleaching for a while, so I can see

21. Baba taba the money na opasa! Chop your money!

22. Big boy

23. That
    Ghanaian police with winter scarf for hot Ghana sun nah wah sha.

24. Linda is a rented vehicles for all international artists... What is the news...Olamide and Harry song was there .