See how big Blac Chyna's baby bump is now (photos)
Looks like she got pregnant the first month they began dating...lol. They started dating in January 2016 and she already looks 5 months pregnant! Good for her!
Sebi I said it that she's been preggy since. I won't be further surprise if we hear say nah coarse engagement she force rob do. Their relationship actually started when their casual straffin bcom pregnancy. I pray their relationship last. I pray she does not break my rob's heart.
Good for her linda? In your hate for the kardashians and Jenners. You'll promote anything including deceit? This things get round darling. Be very careful lest it gets round to you. I'm laughing already. Tick tick tick
Rob is the biggest fool that ever liveth! This gold digger is after his fame and more money! When she's done, she will file for a divorce and be entitled to half of his kardashian wealth plus the child support money he's about to be paying worth thousands ... She just a smart street chic
U guys should leave blac chyna alone, she gave d Kaardashian a taste of their own pill. When their kid sis snatched her boyfrnd Tyga no body said Any thing.
Come on Linda can we have a better news, baby bump, baby bump! We should be hearing news from Celebrities who made their fame way clean than them. Fine she no fine sef
***************************Linda oooooooooo !!!!!!!!!! Kilode ?????????????? Pity our brains na ************ e don full with Blac chyna !!!!!!!! I dey deposit money for bank today ***************I almost spelled Blac Chyna ************ as depositor !!!!!!!!!! Linda orgini ??????????????
Rob is the biggest fool that ever liveth! This gold digger is after his fame and more money! When she's done, she will file for a divorce and be entitled to half of his kardashian wealth plus the child support money he's about to be paying worth thousands ... She just a smart street chic
B lack chyna or wots her name,cant we just stay in a day without her n her boyfriend in d media? Gosh!
ReplyDeleteAbi
Delete.
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Celebrity palava
ReplyDeleteHer tummy is still not as big as Rob's own. Lol
DeleteDesperado! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLinda the monitoring spirit! Olekwoolii!
DeletePot calling kettle black. Linda take note indeed!!!
DeleteUgly bitch
ReplyDeleteabeg what is good for her linda?? you like doing all this political correctness...go and get pregnant after dating for 2 weeks nah...rabbish
ReplyDeleteCutie
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Tattoo is a huge turn off for me, Black is one ugly lady sha
Sebi I said it that she's been preggy since. I won't be further surprise if we hear say nah coarse engagement she force rob do. Their relationship actually started when their casual straffin bcom pregnancy. I pray their relationship last. I pray she does not break my rob's heart.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! Abi na twins she wan born? Cos I saw a video of her showing her abs during the first pregnancy rumour.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Na she sabi.
ReplyDeleteOkay. .
ReplyDeleteMoney on her mind.
$
Linda the second pregnancy always shows more and looks bigger than the first. Don't estimate the month by the look only biko.
ReplyDeleteGoodwill hunting
ReplyDeleteYour Blac obsession no be here
ReplyDeleteGood for her linda? In your hate for the kardashians and Jenners. You'll promote anything including deceit? This things get round darling. Be very careful lest it gets round to you. I'm laughing already. Tick tick tick
ReplyDeleteAfter a first pregnancy, u get bigger with subsequent pregnancies.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteNope, she got pregnant b4 they started dating π π π
ReplyDeleteRob is the biggest fool that ever liveth! This gold digger is after his fame and more money! When she's done, she will file for a divorce and be entitled to half of his kardashian wealth plus the child support money he's about to be paying worth thousands ... She just a smart street chic
DeleteDudu chynko...it's not even up to 5months! Nawa!
ReplyDeleteThe tattoo no be here
ReplyDeleteBlac Dish acted fast before dem K sisters delete ha from the K circle....#smartassDish
ReplyDeleteShe looks good with the pregnancy though.
ReplyDeletewww.hyphenpharmacy.com
Business womaN
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo c her mouth like flat plate she's so ugly wonder wat she will look like in few months
ReplyDeleteThose shoes are really ugly sha..sees d shoe look like tortoise on d floor
DeleteThey're both pregnant
ReplyDeleteShe is on a revenge mission
ReplyDeleteShe knew what she was doing from the get go... she is a no good gold digging, sleep with anything, baby mama for life ugly bitch!
ReplyDeleteBlack China is the new edible catering
ReplyDeleteLol. Linda d judgina. But her tattoos tho
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Hello Linda Ikeja...tomorrow is my birthday. Would love a surprise from you. #Thatghanaiangirl.
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi... #Simply Unconcerned..
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Payback is a bitch...
ReplyDeleteAll I see are yeezys
ReplyDeleteThis girl is not fine walahi
ReplyDeleteU guys should leave blac chyna alone, she gave d Kaardashian a taste of their own pill. When their kid sis snatched her boyfrnd Tyga no body said Any thing.
ReplyDeleteShe planned Evrything!see how belle just pop out suddenly!
ReplyDeleteThis gal is an achiever if u ask me
ReplyDeleteCome on Linda can we have a better news, baby bump, baby bump! We should be hearing news from Celebrities who made their fame way clean than them. Fine she no fine sef
ReplyDeleteDe girl too wowoh
ReplyDeleteThis babe can be ugly somehow!!! Just saying my mind.
ReplyDelete***************************Linda oooooooooo !!!!!!!!!! Kilode ?????????????? Pity our brains na ************ e don full with Blac chyna !!!!!!!! I dey deposit money for bank today ***************I almost spelled Blac Chyna ************ as depositor !!!!!!!!!! Linda orgini ??????????????
ReplyDeleteGod pls bless me with my own bump dis month.
ReplyDeleteThis blac chyna tatoos sha!
ReplyDeleteThe Hoe's even rockin a Yeezy.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteoyibo people are planning 2 land on mars whilst nigaz a concentrating on this shit.
ReplyDeleteIt's now confirmed that she used the pregnancy to trap this small boy.. Mumu boy ππππ
ReplyDeleteBlac chyna,..d hustle is real
ReplyDeleteDeres nothin special abt dis bitch
ReplyDeleteBlack or indigo chyna who cares? Mtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteJust negodu nwa mmadu, Rob!!! This babe tear eye pass u o.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteShe played her game well. "You this little rat, you no dey fear abi? Ok na, we go see, take my fiancΓ©, I take you brother for life!"
ReplyDeleteAlways a live mobile Penis behind them.
ReplyDeleteMTCHEW
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
My chic, Carry Go
ReplyDeleteHow come no one noticed d sneakers.....repping her bro in law already
ReplyDeleteThis is the beginning!
ReplyDeleteShe's shaa ugly shaa
ReplyDeleteShe got belli
ReplyDeleteSure no b anoda man belle she carry give rob?... dee
ReplyDeleteRob is the biggest fool that ever liveth! This gold digger is after his fame and more money! When she's done, she will file for a divorce and be entitled to half of his kardashian wealth plus the child support money he's about to be paying worth thousands ... She just a smart street chic
ReplyDeleteHappy 4 dem
ReplyDeleteLinda, it's her second child. Your second pregnancy tends to show more than the first. She could only be just over three months.
ReplyDeleteLinda I th8nk u r ryt.she got pregnant d month dey began dating.i hope d baby s rob's in dat case
ReplyDeleteNext please
ReplyDeleteGood for them