A doctor entered the hospital in hurry after being called in for an urgent surgery. He answered the call asap, changed his clothes & went directly to the surgery block. He found the boy's father pacing in the hall waiting for the doctor. On seeing him, the dad yelled: "Why did U take all this time to come? Don't U know that my son's life is in danger? Don't U have any sense of responsibility?" Th...e doctor smiled & said: "I am sorry, I wasn't in the hospital & I came as fast as I could after receiving the call...... And now, I wish you'd calm down so that I can do my work" "Calm down?! What if your son was in this room right now, would U calm down? If your own son dies now what will U do??" said the father angrily The doctor smiled again & replied: "I will say what Job said in the Holy Book "From dust we came & to dust we return, blessed be the name of God". Doctors cannot prolong lives. Go & intercede for your son, we will do our best by God's grace" "Giving advises when we're not concerned is so easy" Murmured the father. The surgery took some hours after which the doctor went out happy, "Thank goodness!, your son is saved!" And without waiting for the father's reply he carried on his way running. "If U have any question, ask the nurse!!" "Why is he so arrogant? He couldn't wait some minutes so that I ask about my son's state" Commented the father when seeing the nurse minutes after the doctor left.
This is not what we need at the moment. So the government knows that Nigerians are suffering and they (APC) are saying that they can go and "hug transformer"? Well, the zombies will soon get well.
Whatever. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteLmfao... I love my country Nigeria.
DeleteAPC Sak!
Lmfao... I love my country Nigeria.
DeleteAPC Sak!
Lols
Deletenigerians una no go kill me oooo
ReplyDeletetiwa why lie against him?He tasted negative
Oh shut the heck up idiot n get a life. Gullible mofo!
DeleteYa. He TASTED negative. Edible catering sure has to be negative.
DeleteTrue tho... i still believe in Buhari small
ReplyDeleteA doctor entered the hospital in hurry after being called in for an urgent surgery. He answered the call asap, changed his clothes & went directly to the surgery block. He found the boy's father pacing in the hall waiting for the doctor. On seeing him, the dad yelled:
"Why did U take all this time to come? Don't U know that my son's life is in danger? Don't U have any sense of responsibility?"
Th...e doctor smiled & said: "I am sorry, I wasn't in the hospital & I came as fast as I could after receiving the call...... And now, I wish you'd calm down so that I can do my work"
"Calm down?! What if your son was in this room right now, would U calm down? If your own son dies now what will U do??" said the father angrily
The doctor smiled again & replied: "I will say what Job said in the Holy Book "From dust we came & to dust we return, blessed be the name of God". Doctors cannot prolong lives. Go & intercede for your son, we will do our best by God's grace"
"Giving advises when we're not concerned is so easy" Murmured the father. The surgery took some hours after which the doctor went out happy,
"Thank goodness!, your son is saved!" And without waiting for the father's reply he carried on his way running. "If U have any question, ask the nurse!!"
"Why is he so arrogant? He couldn't wait some minutes so that I ask about my son's state" Commented the father when seeing the nurse minutes after the doctor left.
The nurse answered... Read more »
hahahahahaha!!!
ReplyDeletesee woman who put to bed on the street
Shameless govt...I knew they'll treat this budget signing as an achievement.
ReplyDeleteLMAO!
ReplyDeletepregnancy and ulcer see what u should do
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
owkay oooo
ReplyDeletesome of the contents of the just signed budget
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Fashola has been set up to fail....
Funny??
ReplyDeleteI dnt knw why I like u lol
DeleteThirsty?? Eh! Cynthia?
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLol...cant shout!
ReplyDeleteMtchew
ReplyDeleteHehehe! Very funny. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol. Quite funny.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Akuko! We want action not promises.Nigerians wil stop hugging transformers wen it starts electrocuting ppl. Mcheeeew! Wicked govt. #nopower#nofuel#nonothinggovt#
ReplyDeleteSo unprofessional...they've reduced Nigerian Politics to mere comedy...mshhhew..its not a joking sturv abeg.
ReplyDeleteNothing is wast than self deceet!! I know this is posted by one Yoruba Idiots again!!
ReplyDeleteThem no well
ReplyDeleteJumbo
ReplyDeleteLol...if I hear.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThey know who they r shading
Lmao😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteStarting work after one year of inauguration? And after a lot of Nigerians have been forced to suicides and early graves! CAPITAL FOOLS!!!
ReplyDeleteLWKM
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hahahahahaha!!! Lmao! I can't deal with our politics! Hilarious
ReplyDeleteRubbish...
ReplyDeleteSmiles
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteFools
Lol.
ReplyDeleteVery funny.
Hehehe CHANGE is here my people.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
They're not serious.. They deserve World Cup for signing budget when I am almost getting to menopause #EndTimeBudget..
ReplyDeleteafter hw many months! y'all should be ashamed.and dis joke u guys pulled is not funny n it's childish
ReplyDeleteYeye people
ReplyDeleteThis is not what we need at the moment. So the government knows that Nigerians are suffering and they (APC) are saying that they can go and "hug transformer"? Well, the zombies will soon get well.
ReplyDeleteLOL...abeg no hug am again oh.
ReplyDeleteno be small thing
ReplyDeletehow long can a dick be to be long enough, research tells us
Finally. The long wait of the century. And Let the money circulate.
ReplyDeleteMchew
ReplyDeletePlease someone should tell those who want to start climbing electric pole.
ReplyDeleteThis not funny at all
ReplyDeleteNo be small tin
ReplyDeleteIsn't it risky to hold a transformer like that?
ReplyDeleteLolz abiii make una tell dem ooo ...nice one president buhari.
ReplyDeleteissokay!
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Lol...
ReplyDeleteLinda, whts the update on the guy that was hanging on a wire pole @ lekki and asking for N5M yesterday???
SCARFACE
ReplyDeleteLol. Give the twitter handler a raise already
ReplyDeleteVery funny.
ReplyDeleteLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Lmao
ReplyDeleteYes o.
ReplyDeleteSince when is signing a budget an achievement?
ReplyDeleteLol..lets hope for the better
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThey shld continue rubbish