Photos: Saraki celebrates Children's day with children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 May 2016

Photos: Saraki celebrates Children's day with children

Senate President Bukola Saraki hosted some school children residing in Abuja in his office this morning as part of activities to celebrate Children's day which is today May 27th. He read the book, 'Ngozi Goes to School' to the children. See more photos after the cut...

37 comments:

1. Eye service everywia u c APC member

Linda don't take note!

2. Nice of him.

3. Aww so thoughtful of him... beautiful sight... Happy children.

4. I trust fayose on this one,,he would go to the street.

5. Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

6. With fellow big men children right...sometimes I feel Nigeria should just break up...everything is just scam

7. Wow! That's good... Spending time with the children shows how loving a dad he is...

8. *************************Shey u no go house Oga !!!!!!!!kwughariba !!!!!!!!!!

9. My candidate for president come 2019, if he wishes to contest anyways.

10. ****************************Okwa ka ewee si ************oyanu we don c u !!!!!!!!!

11. HAPPY CHILDEN DAY TO ALL OUR KIDS IN NIGERIA, LONG LIFE TO ALL NIGERIA

ONE LOVE

12. HAPPY CHILDEN DAY TO ALL OUR KIDS IN NIGERIA, LONG LIFE TO ALL NIGERIA

ONE LOVE

13. Enjoy Angels,nothing do you! xo

14. D love for kids thou.xoxo

15. i pray, let him not corrupt them oooooo! he's not a model for children, our future leaders to behold.

16. With rich kids you mean?

17. Happy children's dayyyyyyyyyyy
    I love my children's day days.
    #kids are to be pampered and carefully taking care of.
    #I love my kids Fyness and Terry.
    #God bless u all.

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 May 2016 at 11:53

Good for him.

19. The children are our future

20. Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.

21. Happy children's day to them

22. A president in the making. Active, forward thinking, young and has the people at heart. Not that old beast we have as a president. Giving the whole Nigeria a negative rating

23. That's is soooo sweet of him. Senate president been getting it right since 2015!!! Such a sweetheart. Bukola Saraki #ello bae

24. That's is soooo sweet of him. Senate president been getting it right since 2015!!! Such a sweetheart. Bukola Saraki #ello bae

25. this is wrong. Just petty showmanship. How can a corrupt-ridden public official be found in the midst of future leaders. What will they learn from him? How to enrich themselves in office, or how to acquire foreign properties whilst in power? Saraki, take your time, face your trial.

26. Love these pics! That is what the father of a nation should be doing unlike Boko Buhari raising illiterate herdsmen terrorist kids all over the place. Well done Saraki, progressive caring Senate President.

27. This one dat Buariz is black mailing steady with his case.Abeg go discuss how food or perhaps garri go come down o bec am not finding it funny at all.

28. Class, we recruiting for KWARA FRAUDSTAR .SUBJECT=CORRUPTION.I am Professor Busola ,I mean Bukola Saraki. PHD,DDS,MMC ,IBB IN CORRUPTION. What a dirty-shame.

29. cant see our public school uniforms there... just saying..