Photos: OAP Freeze celebrates his 40th birthday with friends & industry colleagues | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 7 May 2016

Photos: OAP Freeze celebrates his 40th birthday with friends & industry colleagues

Freeze turned 40-Years-Old yesterday and he celebrated his birthday with friends & colleagues at Rhapsody Restaurant & Bar in Victoria Island. Before the party, Freeze shared a photo with his parents and his birthday cake. Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde & her husband, Capt. Matthew Ekeinde, Adebola Williams, Ramsey Noah, Destiny Amaka, Olu Maintain, Shina Peller, DJ Exclusive & more were present at the celebration. See more photos after the cut...

82 comments:

1. So Freeze is just 40 years?
      HBD anyway.

2. So Linda u didnt see Olamide abi?continue u carry candle dey go search when Petrol dey smell continue u go see am

3. Happy birthday to him

OKORO UPGRADED

4. Olamide looking like a thug

5. HBD. Bonario, I can't find you in the pictures

2. So he's 40 already?
    Err ya.. a fool at 40.
    Omotee and captain u know I lik u, don't roll with this talkative o...

1. Happy 40 Daddy Freeze.
      *Scrolling upandan* looking for Bonario.

2. Happy 40 Daddy Freeze.
      *Scrolling upandan* looking for Bonario.

3. Yeah d fool just turned 40, he has being a fool since age 20 and will remain a fool forever with his insensitive public opinion and ranting. Himself and his counterpart Mr Ben Common Sense Ooops I meant no sense Bruce always trying to portray dis Mr perfect kind of guys,r epitomes and effigies of big and complete fools.HBD anyways to most foolish OAP I ve ever known Freeze d fool. Besides no wrist watch to show off all ur emergency friends u had during Jonathans era ve all taken off, D new govt is not smiling so u better save d old wrist watches or better still moneytise them cause it's of no use

4. HBD to him. Linda take note!

5. Happy birthday. More Instagram followers for you

3. No new watch this time? Agadi hbd.. This omotola husband too waka waka upandan with em wife. Oga face ya work biko or u wash plate for kitchen.

4. Happy birthday even though I dnt like ur personality

5. Happy birthday to him

6. The cake was actually made by me.happy!!!

7. Beautiful pictures, thank God his ex Opeyemi is no longer in the picture she was too toxic

8. His dad is so hansome

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. are you dumb?
      He was married before and is divorced
      Idiot... Someone is having a birthday party and all your basic ass can talk about is marriage

2. Wishing him a happy 40th birthday celebration

10. Lol. Personal beef...why didn't you add Olamide name to the list of name?

1. Thor i was d only one dat noticed,she 4 even crop am out 4 d pishures if freeze gree am sticky-icky-yicky totoh 😂😂

11. Freeze the attention seeker
    El-Rufai havnt still noticed you

12. Mr Olu. I double sighted u.

13. Loll... Dr, egbon olamide omo baddo u dy game !!!

14. Pretty face, he is divorced

15. ************************Oh !!!!Freezer d noise maker is a biracial ????????? Abi na only utu ocha ???????Nawa celebrating with hix family in view ************ no wife ******** no kids ******** even baby mama ************* flavour come ger sense pass u

16. Nice one.
    Celebrating his birth day with friends huh?where is his wife and children?freeze or freezer i will not wish u happy bitch or birth day because u are just a dodo person.
    Talkative and attention seeker OAP.

17. Where is Teelblitz savage

18. Where is Dotun that rude and ugly guy that his mouth is like yansh. HBD freeze de freezer.

1. D guy can like 2 baff pesin face wit him saliva like say NA face wash,make u close ur mouth near am or u go just kpai by drowning

19. Happy birthday Daddy.

1. Bonario I can't see you anywhere or were you in the kitchen washing dishes?

20. If dz old man z 40
    Then am 4yrs

21. Daddy freeze looking handsome like heaven

22. Daddy freeze has guts he has balls I love him so much

23. Opeyemi morenike ashawo olarinde née ONI has come here to start beefing this man again. Move on already fat shapeless hoe. You can't bring a good man down. Your sorry embarrassing ass needs a new set of clothes you look like a lost bitch on the beach

1. Lol, what makes you think she is here. Ope that is enjoying her life with her kids at Miami. May God forgive you o, cause most mad people don't mind their business that's why the run mad.

24. Opeyemi morenike ashawo olarinde née ONI has come here to start beefing this man again. Move on already fat shapeless hoe. You can't bring a good man down. Your sorry embarrassing ass needs a new set of clothes you look like a lost bitch on the beach

25. A FOOL at 40 is A FOOL forever... That is my birthday wish for you.

26. He looks like his dad but a fairer version

27. Freeze is 52yrs plz

28. FREEZE is 40 yeah! And i am 10.buhahahaha! Cant y'all see he has the same kinda face with Captain Ekeinde?... LMAO!

29. Its sad how freeze's marriage to Ope didn't work out. They were a very popular couple in UI then. They dated for a very long time.. It only means knowing someone for long doesn't mean a good marriage.

30. Api bafuday Freeze mi broda. Leave those wet dey yab, make them yab. Na dem get them mouth. Talk dey cheap, person NO dey pay for talk. But, be rest assured, they can meet you. Your progress is given them sleepless night and they are confused. If they say you are a fool, please let them tell us how they measure you. My Broda, sky is your beginning. Once more, happy birthday. Specially wish you and your family the best now, always and forever, Amen.

31. Fine man with an ugly personality. HBD.
    *BabyPebbles*

32. Ifeday, you have children and non of them are there to celebrate with you. Or you think the one Beneficta just born is a child you will enjoy from ? A married woman you harbour in The house with 3 children. Anyway that was what your Dad did to ur mum, your dad is a doctor with 3 wives and 7 children out of wedlock. He told your mum about the children after 7 years. I just pity Ope, because she has wasted her life with you. Opeyemi, if u are reading this, please get a responsible man and let's see you guys on Internet.

33. What? He is only 40? He has lived a hard life

34. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 May 2016 at 17:59

Hbd to him.

35. Him mama luk like dose Eastern European hotel cleaner dem

36. This agbaya man constantly talking nonsense

37. Opeyemi dey which Miami? 🙀🙀🙀🙀😹😹😹😹😹😹 Miami koo majawe ni! Shior make she save her money buy cloth. She dey form Miami... School no dey session ABI Her rent Don expire? Lool

38. Lord lugbe him mama na deputy vice chancellor and provost of the college of Law for ABUAD. No be ashawo work ur mama dey do for sanusi fafumwa

39. Freeze new bae is golden his ex wife Opeyemi morenike as she is known on Facebook is a hideous drag queen badly in need of a wardrobe overhaul. She dresses up like everyday is Halloween even to work. Call oasis spa they have remedies for bleach burnt knuckles.

40. Ope you gave reached here again? Aren't you tired? Did you think he could not live without you? Sorry move on already
    like he has done. You cheap hoe