Kourtney Kardashian made sure she was present to celebrate
with her baby daddy, Scott Disick, as she joined him along with her
sister Khloe Kardashian and their close friend Malika Haqq, at his
birthday bash at Las Vegas' 1 OAK Nightclub at The Mirage Hotel. See
more photos after the cut...
Are you tired of betting?? Lose No more because for your fixed
ReplyDeletematches message me on WhatsApp on 08142809528 for your quality fixed games or call...note-for high stakers only
Okay ooo dey better go n marry
ReplyDeleteWho they help with their deception?
ReplyDeletePeople Uniting People. Get your today's exclusive soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteExposing the exposable ! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDelete8 akward places Nigerian ladies snap profile pictures
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteGood for her.Khole looks a bit slimmed.
ReplyDeletesays,Genevieve.
D most confused pple I've seen
ReplyDeleteThey should get married already....
ReplyDeleteARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 0815162626086 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
ReplyDelete>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
His girlfriend no attend??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThese 2 aren't done with each other...they'll find their way back to each other's arm very soon
ReplyDelete6th picture too cute
ReplyDeleteWhere's kim?
ReplyDeletePretty kourt
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Why is kourtney celebrating another year of Scott ring a complete arse! Why is there mum so creepy saying he's the best daddy when he's a completebpillock. Do u live on lies
ReplyDeleteI will do anything positive for that her dress. Malik is not trying at all! Horrible cleavage and tight flaunt!
ReplyDeleteQL: May the Peace of God reign in our Lives, Homes and Nation. Happy Democracy Day! Want to look dapper and exquisite?
ReplyDeleteBBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.
They look good together
ReplyDeleteIssokey, hbd to him.
ReplyDeleteIt's good.
ReplyDeleteOK #shareacokewithmaureen
ReplyDeleteHbd Scott.HP u and kourtney r bk for good.
ReplyDeleteShe looked good
ReplyDeleteNice. They look good. Kourt still loves Scott
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Confused girl.. She can take just about anything for their stupid show. How can a man cheat on u on daily basis and yet u still dress up and go to him like nothing happened. Tufiakwa!!!
ReplyDeleteKhleo is bae
ReplyDeleteTheir biz. Wait oh,whats their own and tear-tear jeans sef? It's well.
ReplyDelete**************************Ife gbasara Celebration n picturing**************waka waka n'ato dix akwuna Family shege***************N Linda wee Promoting dem upandan
ReplyDeleteConfused set of individuals