Photos from the 90th birthday party of Sòun of Ogbomosho | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Photos from the 90th birthday party of Sòun of Ogbomosho

The Sòun of Ogbomosho celebrated his 90th birthday at his palace in Ogbomosho. More photos after the cut...

19 comments:

1. Money..Power..Respect..Happy birthday sir

2. Soooo many monarchs we don't know in this country! Anyway, happy birthday!

3. Happy 90th birthday grandpa. God is wonderful in ur life.

4. Kabiesi ooo..Kade pe loyi ki irukere pe lowo igba odun odun kan...wait where's dat waka waka Ooni of Ife?? Him no show??

5. 90years is such a great feat.
    Happy birthday to him.

6. Congratulations sir.This your age is not easy to attain in these days of Diabetes and Hypertension.

7. HBD to the senior citizen. Linda take note!

8. Kabiesi o ki oba ki o pe laye o. Igba odun odun kan. Happy birthday kabiesi.

9. Linda don smoke warri weed ooo.lol.na Justin bieber you dey how us oo which one be ogbomosho naw?lind u need mental asylum asap

10. Happy birthday to a great monarch

11. Congrat to him... still remember my nysc days in that land with a visit to the palace...#onMYway...

12. Ewoo! Happy belated birthday to him

13. Happy Birthday Baba Agbalagba long life sir

14. Kabiesi ooooo..

15. I'm proudly an Ogbomosho Man