The 80th birthday celebration of Mrs. Maria Oredola
Igbinedion, mother of former Governor of Edo State, Chief Lucky
Nosakhare Igbinedion and wife of Chief Gabriel Igbinedion, the Esama of
the Bening Kingdom, was celetrated in grand style on Friday at Best Western homevile, Edo State.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
HBD AND LLNP TO HER...
DeleteHBD Mam
DeleteHbd
Delete.
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
HBD to her. Linda take note!
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mama
ReplyDeleteHappy 80th birthday celebration to her
ReplyDeletePupolar Nollywood Boss Caught Banging His Secretary In His Office (Download Video) Here
And our looted money keep going wastefully and unnecessarily... The don't know what to do with the money anymore.. Chai😂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Family of affluence...Happy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteHBD to gran ma.
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHBD Mama Lucky! She's still looking strong & sound!! Age with grace ma
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new age and may you age gracefully mama.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ma
ReplyDeleteLucky the thief
ReplyDeleteMiss Freeborn!!
Freeborn Zina is LIB best commenter
HBD to her.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Gd 4 dem
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
HBD to her.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
For Criminals like this to still have the brazen audacity to publicly show their shameful face in this country amounts to gross ineptitude of the govt. to seriously tackle the menance called corruption. You can't tell me there are no sacred cows! Mtshewww
ReplyDeleteIt's a whole load of nonsense
DeleteSebi the govt under "hero" convicted Lucky but set him free with a stupid 3 months sentence.
DeleteHappy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteOkk seen!! HBD
ReplyDeleteThief
ReplyDeleteGood! HBD to her..
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Happy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteIf u stay in delta, Pls email me.
HBD to her.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteSo she's older than her husband? Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt's always nice to see people attaining such age HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama. May God bless you and may you live long! Amen
ReplyDeleteLucky the BIG thief.
ReplyDeleteHBD ma
ReplyDeleteMake money at home
ReplyDeletehttp://dollarcell.com/?ref=272271
Wow! Beautiful woman o.. Wat did he ever see in Cheryl men sha