Photos: Controversial SA Pastor commands a woman to 'turn into a 'horse'..then rides her' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Photos: Controversial SA Pastor commands a woman to 'turn into a 'horse'..then rides her'

Lol. Controversial South African pastor, Penuel Mnguni, who has in the past given his members grass to eat, stepped on their body as part of his deliverance sessions and has had his church shut/burnt in the past over his odd behaviour with his congregation time, has struck again.

According to the Church's post on social media, the Pastor during his whole night service on Friday, demonstrated power by commanding a woman to turn into a white horse, and it happened. The lady started acting like a horse and the Pastor quickly took a ride on her. She was then commanded to return back to her normal state and when she did, she allegedly said 'she didn't see or feel what was happening'. Why are they still letting this man operate? Lol.

68 comments:

1. 😂 opium of the masses.
    The spell in that shrine called church is working overtime

2. Yeye pastor...de use style de rub ur stinking balls on her back.

3. WHY MUST THEY ALL BE FROM SOUTH AFRICA??

4. Are u serious? This man na magician o

5. This is the highest level of pastoral misconduct and the government is not doing anything. Only God will judge. Happy Sunday.

6. Madness..& these people that keep going to these man's church re hopeless..brainless&confused individuals.nonsense

7. Nonsense, gullible religionists

8. End time pastor.
    You are asking why they let this man to operate on them?
    They are under his spell or coven the same way am asking why some youth allow terrorist buhari and apc to be brain washing them.
    The pastor is not different from apc.
    This thing is no longer funny and they have religion leaders there? If u come to his church with 1 spirit u will go back with 100 spirit the worst one oo.
    I give God from now to December to expose him.

9. I can't deal biko! Linda take note!

10. End time pastor.
    He don turn all his members into broad day light zombie.
    You are asking why they let this man to operate on them?
    They are under his spell or coven the same way am asking why some youth allow terrorist buhari and apc to be brain washing them.
    The pastor is not different from apc.
    This thing is no longer funny and they have religion leaders there? If u come to his church with 1 spirit u will go back with 100 spirit the worst one oo.
    I give God from now to December to expose him.

11. I just weak o

12. Mtecwwwwww! End time pastors

13. Shebi na dem dey find miracle

14. Its his followers i have issue with. South Africans are quite weird.

15. Hahaha Linda you asked us why did he continue operating, can we send the message to world church member organisation????? We really honest answer this time. May God safe us all

16. Ogwugwu oge. Fraudsters, ritualists & criminals that parade thmselves as men of God in SA. On a good day they will meet their doom, rubbish !!!

17. Show us The picture of her when she was a horse now!

18. What the hell is this???? Na wa o

19. SMH

20. Lol...Definition of modern day slavery. Dumb followers

21. What kind of pastor is this

22. End time is near

23. I pity his numbers ,end time pastor

24. I won't be surprised if thunder actually strikes this man one of this freaking days

25. Hmm! Some people though

26. Why not go to a park or even a zoo and ride a horse for goodness sakes...mehnnn I pirry his members. This one na real end time disciples ministry

27. Why is dis man bringing ridicule to the name of God y

28. Why is dis man bringing ridicule to the name of God y

29. Heheheheh can't help but laugh mehnnn

30. I can't just stop laughing! Tears rolling down! Kai dis man again. Twale sir,carry on

31. Even one of his ushers was having a good tym laughing his lungs out

32. I can't just stop laughing! Tears rolling down! Kai dis man again. Twale sir,carry on

33. Despite the fact that his church has been shut and burnt before because people(including myself) believe he is deceiving others, the fact is many people want to be deceived. That is why he is still in business.

34. Humm this not a man of God sorry to say linda pls i need ur personal e mail pls

35. Seriously something has to be done concerning this pastor

36. The guy Don PLC oo😁😁😁

37. This man should be called order,he's making fun of christianity.

38. This man should be called order,he's making fun of christianity.

39. Devil incarnate..that's all I have to say

40. Devil incarnate..that's all I have to say

41. Devil incarnate....that's all I have to say

42. I dnt knw who is more sick,d pastor ord congregation

43. Nawao...I think d congregation is not normal

44. Opara ekwensu.Jumbo

45. Make he come command me now. Make we for know how far. Na gullible hin dey command.

46. The issue is that people should no that worship two personality which include:The church leader-Pastor/G.O or whatever name may be called and secondly IDOL in the name of 'JESUS' i may be prove wrong but the truth is that christian follows whatever there leader tell them to do without questioning the reason or in line with the bible and secondly most of the right up of the bible has idolize jesus to the degree he did not put himself. what do we call idol-this are a kind of special powerful human being that were not worship when they were alive but after their demise they started worshipping them because of supernatural power they were endow with....

47. the issue is that christianity is a fraudulent religion and not base on the real teaching of JESUS(PBH)infact it was strange religion because he never knew anything like that when he was around that is why we see alot of fraudulent,deceptive activities in the religion.

48. pls can dis sick place be locked nd the keys shuld be trown inside atlantic ocean