Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade flaunts her growing baby bump in new IG pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Osas Ighodaro-Ajibade flaunts her growing baby bump in new IG pic

Actress Osas Ighodaro is expecting her first child with husband Gbenro Ajibado....

58 comments:

1. Wow... she's so heavy...Hehehe pregnancy can make some people over fine sha!
    Safe delivery dear.
    Huh.. wait o.. wearing heels with that heavy belle??? Are you Kim Kardashians???

2. Linda, correct the Ajibado. Don't be too quick to post stuffs. Review for typo errors.

3. Still rocking heels???

It is well

4. Still rocking heels???

It is well

5. This can't be Osas!!

6. Wow..she has added a lot of weight.

7. And wats my bizness!!! She get light 4 her house???

8. Cool, but she shld cut down d heel things for now *myopinionthough*

9. And she's gorgeous!!!! Beautiful

10. Ah She come change sha..but she still looks pwerry

OMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool

11. Those Hills though, carefull doll, x #Safe

12. Oh my! Is this Is as? Pregnancy sure change women. Davido shames his babymama's uncle http://thekokomedia.blogspot.com.ng/2016/05/dubai-wahala-davido-says-dele-momodu-is.html?m=1

13. wow, she's bigger now. beautiful though

14. I know it's ill to talk about pregnant women but she's getting big....and that hair is ugly

1. I hope you have kids already if not,hmmmmmmm, naaaaaa I won't curse you, you ain't worth it.

15. Congrats 2 them,,sooo happy for dem

16. Safe delivery in advance to her.

17. Please cover up and take off those heels.

18. Some women glow and look beautiful when pregnant. She is not one of them.

1. Haba, this is uncalled for.

19. Fatty

20. All the best to her. Linda take note!

21. congrats to her, I wish her safe delivery. pregnancy really change her look

mum Céé

22. congrats to her, I wish her safe delivery. pregnancy really change her look

mum Céé

23. Jesus Osas is looking over blown up. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

24. How far gone is she?

25. This pisure no look like her o

26. Stop it!! That cannot be Osas. For real?!.. Wow!!!

27. Couldn't help but comment a second time. If that's Osas then a complete change.. What motherhood can do. Please I'm only really surprised, she's still looks very beautiful just almost unrecognizable. Ahea definitely expecting a baby boy.. Congrats to her and husband..

28. YOU CALL THAT GROWING?..THAT GIRL MUST HV BEEN PRIVATE ABOUT IT,THAT BELLY IS READY TO POP LOL

29. The hair doesnt look good on her. Damn, pregnancy really messes up many women. She looks so off!

30. Esther Dangana29 May 2016 at 20:59

Congratulations!

31. She added a lot of weight oooo,couldn't recognise her....motherhood is wow on her..beautiful

EUNIQUE

32. This doesn't look like Osas.pregnancy can sure change a person.and that hair is ugly

33. see your high shoe, if you fall na you sabi. dont know the shakara you are doing at almost 7 months preggy

34. I’m thankful to obtain a call from a friend as he revealed the key suggestions shared on your site.
    Exploring your blog post is a real superb
    experience. Many thanks for considering readers like me, and I wish you the best.