Efforts to clear the rubbles at the collapsed building site are ongoing and the government claims that there are no casualties. According to a statement released, records from the site engineers indicated that there were 16 workers on site at the time of the incident and they have all been accounted for.
More photos...
Colossal tragedy there.Whew!
ReplyDeleteThank goodness! Linda take note!
DeleteGood news! Sounds more like a miracle
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Hmmm may God save his people.
ReplyDeleteThis imbecilic governor and his cap are just a joke as terrorist buhari and his scam tenure.
Oga mi sir, as u don come see am now what next?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteThank God no life was lost...
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteThank God for sparing their life
ReplyDeleteNa wa..thk God
ReplyDeleteDaris God
ReplyDeleteThk God
ReplyDeleteNot less than four people lost their lives i wonder why the governor say they were no casualties
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm Na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteToo bad.
ReplyDeleteIts well with them all
ReplyDeleteWow,thank God.#Saved
ReplyDeleteOkay thank God for that
ReplyDeleteOkay. .
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Good news
ReplyDeleteWhat a joker! Heard about the tragedy and he still had time to wear that stupid hat. Educated fool.
ReplyDeleteThank you God for no casualty.
ReplyDeleteVery Sad ! but who should be arrested for this ? I recommend the Governor and the the state arm responsible for approvals he he he he
ReplyDeleteSo all those crowd came out just to see the collapsed building in Abeokuta. They must be jobless.
ReplyDeleteThere was no need for him to wear that moronic hat
Kevin