Official photos from Uche Ogbodo's 30th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 May 2016

Official photos from Uche Ogbodo's 30th birthday party

Actress Uche Ogbodo celebrated her 30th Birthday party on Friday at the Prime Chinese Restaurant in Victoria Island, Lagos. It was a ladies only dinner setting but very few men were also invited.
Halima Abubakar, Abdulahi Olatoyan, May D, FunnyBone, Angela Okorie, Ramatu Laiwurie and super model Bertha Amuga were all in attendance. The after-party took place at Tribeca Code. More photos after the cut.

Photos by: Daniel Sync/ Segun Oni/ Sync MEDIA HOUSE

41 comments:

1. hmmm... She never pass 30?

2. That lady on the the first picture tho

3. Love her dress. Hbd Uche

4. Y she dey lie like this old mama 30

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin23 May 2016 at 14:23

So this old woman is 30,me am 20yrs too,lie lie.

6. No be only 30. She's crazy.

7. First pic tho! That lady's shoe is srzly complaining.

8. Lol...is dat not d windscreen washing guy? ? ? ..dude is already attending parties...lol

9. 30?!!!! Really?!!!!!!!!!

10. These peeps should stop lying abeg! which kain 30 yrs????she looks older than that.

11. All the ladies in Nollywood is either 30 years old or under 30. Na wa o! Linda take note!

12. Halima stop cover ur tummy with ur hands and purse

13. This woman is not 30, plis let's talk the truth and put the devil to shame.

14. Ok,beautiful pictures

15. Abdullahi too has joined celebrity hang out gradually

16. Lol that first picture tho
    When you put on fake louboutins
    The heels are bendn to the side
    Uche iznt in good spirit with her colleagues?....can only spot four stars

Miss Freeborn!!

17. All i see is funny bone and the car screen wiper

18. Haba, just 30? She looks 40. HBD

19. dis dapper windshield cleaner is already a celbrity...we love to celebrate mediocrity in this country...nobody looks at the ones who really merit stuff! such a pity!

20. 30 years?? Ok. That's her football age

21. the shoe on that lady on the first pic,the shoe don reach to retire

22. Why all that's lies , this woman is Claron Chukwura's age mate I beg '

23. 30 years only and she's looking like she's 40.

24. I thought she's older than 30, what will she look like at 50 hmmmm.

25. 30 years and she is looking so old.

26. She looks 48 or 49, she can lie about her age, but she's only deceiving her old self.

27. If she is 30 am 5 stupid woman.

28. 30 ko... 12 ni.

29. Baba Don pick abdulahi call

30. There is a difference between chronical and biological age. She is obviously not 30.

31. Like play like play, Abdulahi Olatoyan Don turn celebrity. God is great.

32. 30 kwa???? Confusion demaga!