Kim Kardashian, her husband Kanye West and their daughter Nori went at the celebrity hotspot of Nobu in Malibu on Saturday.
While they waited, Nori played with her mum's phone while she (her mum) was on chat and started playing with her fans, raising a collective 'oohhs' and 'ahhs'. More photos after the cut...
Norri is so beautiful, Kimmy looking fabulous.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Cute girl with nice smile
ReplyDeleteNorth has Kourtney's smile. :)
DeleteYes she does @the smile
DeleteAnd this is NEWS??????
ReplyDeleteOkay seen
ReplyDeleteCutie! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAnything for attention... Mtchewww!!!
ReplyDeleteWhen u post things on ur Facebook page, Instagram or snapchat (that's if u hav) do u do it for attention??? Ewu!!!
DeleteToday Linda no go gree me rest with kardashians news
ReplyDeleteHmm! Why do Kanye and that Kris's boyfriend look like twins.
ReplyDelete9 Reasons Why Men Cheat
Cute Nori
ReplyDeleteLil woman is living the life
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Kim is a killer abeg... I love this family abeg no doubt....
Beautiful... When will kanye start dressing like a normal human being that has sense tho?
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
ReplyDeleteCutie, very soon, Nori'll get a Nose job!
ReplyDelete#proudnurse#
Beautiful girl
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Adorable Nori, lovely Fam
ReplyDeleteEvery tin na news for Una... I don't envy u guys @all
ReplyDeleteHow about Nori READS A BOOK!!!! NORI GOES TO SCHOOL!
ReplyDeleteOkay#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteShe's so cute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLinda talk true wetin the Kardashians done give u chop, Infact we don dey watch their reality show 24/7 for ur blog
ReplyDeleteIs dis news again mtschew
ReplyDeleteHer step grandfather carried her. The boytoy.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful fam