More photos from former BBA rep, Geraldine Iheme's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 May 2016

More photos from former BBA rep, Geraldine Iheme's white wedding

The white wedding of BBA representative, Geraldine Iheme held in Lagos on Saturday May 21st. See more photos after the cut...

31 comments:

1. Aww, congratulations... #LoveisaBeautifulThingy

2. This Geraldine or what allow the poor girl make she rest now. You are already making her sweat profusely out of fear in the 2nd picture like Christmas goat because she don know say u go carry her gist come here.
    Make way for my gang in the last picture and make sure say the three of them sit don for high table. The beardgang getting stronger daily!

3. GERALDINE I HOP SAY U DUNG CHECK SAY D MAN NA WIFE BITTER?

4. Congrats to her
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

5. Happy Married life

6. Ds her gown luks hommade...its fine tho.

7. Enough already! Linda take note!

8. People Looking cute. Get your today's Monday May 23rd superb soccer prediction tips..visit www.fortunatusblog.com

9. Na wa for update .. It haff do ohhhhhhhh make she rest

10. Happy married life to them

11. Happy married life to the couple, God bless. Heard the venue for their reception is a really nice place, Linda please where did it take place?

12. HML to them, single ladies check out for wife bitters before u move in wit him.

13. Beautiful couple, beautiful wedding. Gorgeous dress. Wishing you guys all the best.
    www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

14. Otas, Caesar & Edema all looking sharp

15. The reception took place at Grace Garden Event Place in Lekki Phase 1, check them out on facebook and instagram