"Max stopped by Facebook HQ to help celebrate my birthday. Thanks to everyone for so many nice messages. Here's to another year of connecting the world"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
"Max stopped by Facebook HQ to help celebrate my birthday. Thanks to everyone for so many nice messages. Here's to another year of connecting the world"
Rich yet soooo simple... I know wat my niaja guys can do....#turnup#
ReplyDeleteBoss caught have sex in the office with his secretary,
DeleteSo true
DeleteHBD to him. Linda take note!
DeleteA happy 32nd birthday to him
DeleteNice one. Happy birthday Mark
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Okay#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteI just love this guy's simplicity
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him. Smart guy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mark
ReplyDeleteOne of the richest man in the world yet so simple...come 2 tnk of it that grey shirt is like his steady attire am get one for ma sef..make I knw whatsup
DeleteShort and precise! Way to go abeg
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
This guy looks so ordinary but the stuff he's made of is so extraordinary. Never look at the face value of anything/anybody.
ReplyDeleteBonita, if there's anyone whose opinions I respect on this blog, it's you. I don't always agree with all your opinions, but I at least know that they come from a very objective and sensible mind.
DeleteBonita, if there's anyone whose opinions I respect on this blog, it's you. I don't always agree with all your opinions, but I at least know that they come from a very objective and sensible mind.
DeleteShut the f*****up and just tell her u like her
Deletewonderful man...HBD To him...very simple birthday
ReplyDeleteAwwww many more years to celebrate
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Beautiful....sooo cool
ReplyDeleteMark hbd
ReplyDeleteDs guy is ma role model!
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteSme guys faces for there show not happy.
ReplyDeleteHis simplicity is infectious.
ReplyDeleteThis guy exudes so much humility! I've probably just seen him on a suit 1ce; it's always this ash coloured T-Shirt & u just can't imagine how rich he is! Happy Birthday Mark!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mark
ReplyDeleteBonita, i want to be your friend oo.
ReplyDeleteMARK, i, sight u. HBD
So simple n down to earth that's y i love mark n bill
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mark
ReplyDeleteIf na all this our naija money miss road,the turnup for no easy,with all the diamond accessories.