Lovely no make-up photo of Genevieve Nnaji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 1 May 2016

Lovely no make-up photo of Genevieve Nnaji

Beautiful photo of Nollywood actress, Genevieve, shared via her IG page.

75 comments:

1. Linda she's not wearing any makeup here

1. #AnonymousIgbogal...very pretty no make-up make up look. she only did eyebrows, little eye shadow and highlighted her cheekbones. Nice natural overall effect.#AnonymousIgbogal

2. Ageless beauty..... my idol..... God knows I so much love this lady.....

......................we aim to please...........

3. Preety genny#Lindangwanu#

4. Babe how far now? U no wan old?

5. Hmm mm. What a natural beauty to behold.

Oman,an oil rich Kingdom (not too far from dubai) is currently looking for vacancies for the post of hairstylist,caterers,house maid,teachers(Nce/bsc)and cooks.This offer comes with very very attractive salary package to be paid to you directly with free housing,free feeding,free travel ticket inclusive with other benefits.Oman is a very good place to live and work.you will only pay us when you have confirmed your visa approval and ticket.
    For more information,call or whatsapp us on 07055783000,08127027714 for details

1. Human Traffickers now advertise online? Nawaoo

6. Nollywood's finest u mean?...Cutest

7. Aunty Linda she's not wearing make up.

8. My best nig actress

9. Adamawa women are finer,c our first lady.
    I am igbo by d way,and less deadly.

10. New Make up photo or No make up photo? Which one? Typographical Error, again.

11. Pretty

12. She is aging gracefully

13. Meaning what exactly Linda

14. This dog face!

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 May 2016 at 13:05

Pretty woman.

16. She's jus pulchritudinous...

17. This is the part were I say...who e epp. No offense but linda how is this news.

18. Linda,ur brain should b checked oo.who knws if u v bin looking for Genevieve's attention sef!

19. I guess you meant makeup free photo of her
    Beautiful lady

20. Face of an angel. Love me some G dish!

21. Always looking good.
    Beautiful lady

22. Who got the fine face pretty pretty! Genny bae...

23. Make up photo ke? She has little or nothing on nah
    Nice pinshure

24. Genny is just too classy and unique.There is something about her that makes her stand out.

25. Mtchewww,so whts up with the picture this linda self

26. I can't see any make up Linda.. I love Genevieve because she's always simple and beautiful

27. The best of them all

28. Happy birthday in advance to the queen

29. crush of life!!!i wish I could jes meet her.

30. She's pretty, even without chemicals...

31. Is it new make up or no makeup

32. I too like this lady. Beautiful creature. Fine lady no pimple...omalicha nwa

33. I too like this lady. Beautiful creature. Fine lady no pimple...omalicha nwa

34. Linda ur bad.it s no make up cos her face is matural in dis pic

35. She looks natural and beautiful. It doesn't even look like she used make up

36. New make up or 'no' make up??

37. I'm sure you meant "no makeup" photo

38. Cute,but getting more mature

39. Happy birthday in advance to her lol
    My no1 Celebrity

40. You can't run away from age no matter how you try. She is still very pretty though.
    Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

41. Her hair is never tiday except she's goin for an award..
    Over-hyped bitch!!!
    I don't and will never like her..not a fan!

42. God bless u big sis,I appreciate u as a woman. I pray dat God direct my steps towards greater height in life too.

Edobabe#replinda#

43. @omidan,pls show your coward self let's see.Troll

44. Na Juju dey worry am.
    Feelin sowie 4 her despite knowin wetin she chook her hand inside.

45. Dis woman is beautiful.....

46. My everyday crush! Ever beautiful Genny!

47. pretty ...but has on some light make up and well shaped eye brows...