Lol, watch the video of Blac Chyna and her mum celebrating her pregnancy according to Perez Hilton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 7 May 2016

Lol, watch the video of Blac Chyna and her mum celebrating her pregnancy according to Perez Hilton

Popular US blogger Perez Hilton shared this video saying this is Blac Chyna, her mum and Amber Rose celebrating her pregnancy, lol.

36 comments:

1. Lmao, it doesn't look like them
    Are they tryna initiate the baby or what?

2. Hian so they ar serious abt this there drmer

3. Perez Hilton is looking for trouble ooo

1. Dese ppl tho

2. Hahahahahah,yeye people

3. Lolzz. The spell really worked. More Instagram followers for you

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 May 2016 at 06:19

Finaliy she and her mumm has gotten what they want to be part of nudashanian family.lol

5. Perez na born bastard I love him😃 " their spell worked" hehehehe so Black Chyna is gonna give birth to a Kardashian?? It must be a dream come true for her

1. No be small dream come true. Linda take note!

6. Everything is celebration for dem....mission 1 accomplished

7. Dudu chinko wanna be a kardashian sooo bad,and she succeeded! Petty much!

8. Dr spell indeed worked cos ds s nt ordinary!

9. Perez is looking for trouble.I am waiting......

10. Lol. Real dream come true for chyna.

#proudnurse#

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Why d celebration? Was she barren. Little kids

13. Lolz...chooi...with d way d media. re pressurising dis black chyna and bob...I pray dey dnt breakup. before a possible. Marriage

14. 😂 Witches

15. The internet gat no chill on this pregnancy but shun Blac Chyna is the baddest bitch ever liveth!

16. Very funny the spell works

17. Fucking Hilarious!😂

18. WHITE WITCHES HAHHA

19. Wicca peeps! We understand una!

20. wicca peeps, we understand una!