Lionel Messi kisses his partner after Barcelona win the Copa Del Rey (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 May 2016

Lionel Messi kisses his partner after Barcelona win the Copa Del Rey (photo)

Last night Lionel Messi helped Barcelona clinch the Copa Del Rey trophy after his club side beat Sevilla 2-0 in the final. It was another night to celebrate for Messi as he enjoyed a kiss from wife Antonella Roccuzzo on the pitch at the Vicente Calderon. So Romantic! See another photo of the couple with their kids after the cut...

43 comments:

1. Lucky woman

2. Nice one Bro. ...always Messi

3. Awwww! Relationship goals.
    Baba God pick this call or is it from my phone.

4. He keeps winning trophies..⚽️πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†..congrats #VivaBarca

5. After Messi any other player can follow!!!congrats Barcelona(We the best)

#SEAneverDRY

6. Awww, how so sweet, congrats to him

7. Linda,you Keep calling her his partner.. Isn't it supposed to be wife? What's up with that?

8. After they "win". Ok o nne.

9. KIsses his patner or Wife....Linda? In Africa it doesnt mean same thing biko....*LINDA NWANNEM*

10. Awww!...love this Two.

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

11. AWwww that's so sweet
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

12. He's nosing his wife

13. Hot! So romantic...

14. Beautiful family! Linda take note!

15. Good for him, thank God he's responsible by sticking to one woman. Leo carry on

1. Chei! See love o. His wife n kids look good

16. taa see your mouth your man leave you?

17. Linda research well he is legally married to her so stop saying partner

1. Well if u have read the post instead of reading just the head line, you will see when she said "wife".

18. So Messi dey kiss woman? I cant believe this. I taut his a virgin.

19. So Messi dey kiss woman? I cant believe this. I taut his a virgin.

20. Ooooooo so romantic

21. @uniquebeauty, what's your business with his private life. Amebo

22. See how his nose covered her face in the first picture

23. Awwwwwww!#sweet#Lindangwanu#