Late footballer Patrick Ekeng had a wife and daughter (photos)
26 year old footballer Patrick Ekeng slumped and died while playing a match yesterday in Romania. (Read here). He's pictured with his wife and daughter. May his soul rest in peace, amen.
Chai...... Fine...young and energetic man...full of life.... I'm guessing he may have seen the signs buh ignored his body.... Abeg make Una dey check Una self wella before u do any strenuous and energy consuming thing... Including sex.... Yes u read me right..... Listen to ur body atimes... Take a break... Rest... And very importantly.... PRAY.....
Chai. ..... so sad
ReplyDeleteRest in peace dear. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteAwwwww! May his soul RIP. Linda take note!
DeleteHeya RIP
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Sad indeed. Too young to die. Rip
DeleteM.U.M.U!!! What is Awwwww on a dead Person?? Nchiii
DeleteThese guys need to be subjected to regular heart examinations. He basically had a heart attack
Deletevery sad
DeleteRIP!
SCARFACE
The family should take heart
DeleteEva Da Diva...
So young!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Oh. Sad news
ReplyDeleteLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
How sad!
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest.
Sad indeed, may his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteGood night 🌃 bro
ReplyDeleteR.I.P
ReplyDeleteChai...... Fine...young and energetic man...full of life.... I'm guessing he may have seen the signs buh ignored his body.... Abeg make Una dey check Una self wella before u do any strenuous and energy consuming thing... Including sex.... Yes u read me right..... Listen to ur body atimes... Take a break... Rest... And very importantly.... PRAY.....
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteJesus!!!
ReplyDeleteWht a pity..
ReplyDeleteR.I.P to him.
Such a cute family 😪
ReplyDelete*******************Nawa ooo !!!!!!!!! Y do most of these footballers awas slump to death on d field ?????????? Chai !!!!!!!! May he Rip
ReplyDeleteThey have heart problems,& needed thorough medical checks to discover & fix it
DeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteGod is great.
SO SAD! MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE, AMEN.
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteBlood of Jesus! Quite sad!
ReplyDeleteMay he rest in peace.
Blood of Jesus! Quite sad!
ReplyDeleteMay he rest in peace.
Pls wat are my hearing about genevieve Nnaji?
ReplyDeleteChai ....wat are my...all dis set of pple that bully on d internet
Deletechai!!!!! such a cute famili
ReplyDeleteSo sad! RIP
ReplyDeleteSad Event, such a young and promising man.
ReplyDeleteEyahhhhh!! RIP
ReplyDeleteJesus! am so sorry for the loss o.. person just die like that? na wa o.. so sorry again
ReplyDeleteSo Now, this beAutiful WoMan has become a widow. How saD
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!! Really sad! Rip! Adorable baby
ReplyDeleteOh my!!! He was too fine. I bet he respected himself and his family because he didn't make noise about them.
ReplyDeleteSo sad...may his soul rest in peace!
ReplyDeleteChai...sweet family...Rip n my condolences to his family
ReplyDeleteChai what a loss. RIP.
ReplyDeleteIt s very sad.beautiful family
ReplyDeleteChai what a world,RIP
ReplyDeleteREST ON BRO...
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace and may God comfort d family
ReplyDeleteChai, So sad Rip...
ReplyDeletePainful exit
ReplyDeleteSad!! Rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOh,rip
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteEyaa omalicha Nwa...rip kai
ReplyDeleteHis wife shud be strong oh
So young, may he rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP BRO
ReplyDeleteRip.
ReplyDeleteFiquei muito triste por ver a morte de um jovem de 26 anos .Que Deus conforte sua familia.
ReplyDeleteRip.too sad.
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteWhat a loss?
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
IT'S well