Kylie Jenner shows off her Grillz, steps out in matching colour with her car
Kylie Jenner showed off the Grillz on her teeth and shared photos as she posed by her car wearing the same shirt colour as the car. More photos after the cut...
It would have been nice if only she had a bit more education. Girls like this only attract riff raffs. Let's hope she hasn't started sniffing Coca Cola, myep, KOKAINA
Is she happy with herself
ReplyDeleteWoww that was d exact thing that crossed my mind when I first saw d pic. She seems to be searching for not amidst all d wealth.
DeleteWoww that was d exact thing that crossed my mind when I first saw d pic. She seems to be searching for not amidst all d wealth.
DeleteYes she is.
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteMoney is good..enjoy tarlyn
ReplyDeleteShe's living the life...Boss lady
ReplyDeleteSigh... Some people are just blessed
ReplyDeleteIt would have been nice if only she had a bit more education. Girls like this only attract riff raffs. Let's hope she hasn't started sniffing Coca Cola, myep, KOKAINA
ReplyDeletemissing my whips...rock on gal
ReplyDeleteThe post Tyga era.
ReplyDeleteI feel for Tyga, he lost everything.
The good life...keep flexing jor
ReplyDeleteEzigbo nwa! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteFinest Grillz i've seen
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteSky high..
ReplyDeletewhy waste money on data? Join pop9ja for latest free browsing cheat codes
Yup! Pretty much!
ReplyDeleteafter Khloe, i think she's the one i like next.
ReplyDeleteSCARFACE
Money ooooo
ReplyDelete☆☆☆☆☆
ReplyDelete•••••••Life of the rich and famous•••••
#IMPERFECTME#
Good for her mehn money ehhhh.
ReplyDelete*NWA 042*
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteOkau
ReplyDeleteThis is dope just like she appeared on www.doronize.com
ReplyDeleteMtchewww. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteShe's already getting over that bad ass niggga
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteGood for u, Kylie!
ReplyDeleteGood for her! Is her time #teamflex#
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteShe needs a decent white boy in her life.
ReplyDeleteKylie touched her face again.