Reality TV Star Kylie Jenner has finally responded to
claims that Tyga secured loans amounting up to $2m from her
while they were in a relationship. According to her, it's all a lie.
*Linda. I Know your oversaby audience don correct you already. I also know that the error was due to a "slip of the pen". This for the audience: You borrow money from someone but loan money to someone. Banks loan money out/ you burrow from the bank
Linda goofed big time. Most nigerian uni graduates don't know that there is a differences btw borrow and lend. They tend to use them interchangeably. That's the pity state of our educational system.
Make she borrow me just $1000. Lolz
ReplyDelete.
Get latest free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Matured girl..the fact that she relied shows her level of maturity...I trust Naija gals dem go bad mouth u tire
ReplyDeleteI don't expect her to say it's true
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Lend;Lending• What course did you study again? @Linda Ikeji
DeleteOf course she's not that dumb! Na kris born am,they're money wise!!!
ReplyDeleteI knew twas all lies
ReplyDeleteHisssss
ReplyDeleteGood to know!
ReplyDeleteLong live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Ok good to know
ReplyDeleteTheir palava
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteLinda dear, use lending instead of borrowing.
ReplyDeleteAs in eh...please,that's wrong English. It's "lending"...not "borrowing"
DeleteLinda oo...which be be borrowed 2mill to tyga...you borrow from and lend to
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of kwunu
ReplyDeleteIts Lending...when u give its lend, when receive is borrow...a graduate of english...smh
ReplyDeletePeople Denying People. Get your today's May 28th Saturday unique soccer prediction tips.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteLike she'll own up to it after she felt being dumped lol
ReplyDeleteHer bizwagz
ReplyDelete@ Aunty Linda: you lend money to..you don't borrow to. Where u learn your english naa
ReplyDeleteThis grammar...
ReplyDelete"Lending " is when you give.
"Borrowing " is when you receive.
Please try to up your grammar game since you are a blogge .
lol
ReplyDeleteFrom d way se reacted. its true
ReplyDeleteBorrowing or lending? Geez, go ask your English teacher for a refund.
ReplyDeleteI wonder oo, I hear it a lot on Nigerian movies. The cerrect thing is 'Lend to' and 'borrow from'
DeleteHow is that my business.
ReplyDeleteMtchew
Rumours! Rumours are created by haters, carried by fools and accepted by Idiots..
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
*lending*, not *borrowing*...
ReplyDeleteAbeg let am know
DeleteTheir palava
ReplyDeleteWow,a supposedly college educated writer saying someone borrowed money to another person....you can only borrow from and lend to
ReplyDeleteLinda ur own worse pass.....write good English....wats is borrowing to.....u say kylie denies lending money to tyga
ReplyDeleteBorrowing or Lending?
ReplyDeleteLinda,.i thought u majored in English. You borrow from or you lend to. Looks like You and Kemi (finance minister), have poor grasp of English.
ReplyDelete*Linda. I Know your oversaby audience don correct you already. I also know that the error was due to a "slip of the pen". This for the audience: You borrow money from someone but loan money to someone. Banks loan money out/ you burrow from the bank
ReplyDeleteU go girl! U still defend him even thou d ties v bn cut ...
ReplyDeleteSome people's comments are so funny lolz
ReplyDeleteLENDING!!!!
ReplyDeleteLending NOT borrowing. Linda, this your English eh!!!!
ReplyDeletePlease mind your language!
ReplyDeleteyou borrow from and lend to... haba, Linda!
ReplyDeleteLinda goofed big time. Most nigerian uni graduates don't know that there is a differences btw borrow and lend. They tend to use them interchangeably. That's the pity state of our educational system.
ReplyDeleteThank you.
ReplyDeleteA differences!!!!!and u're correcting someone else..smh