A New word has recently been added to the English dictionary,and guess what it is?The word is Buhari and is a verb which means travelling (to go). eg :I buharied to Enugu last week and currently buharing to asaba and will soon buhari to London next week! Feel free to use the word anywhere and anytime as it has been endorsed by over 6000 linguists and lexicologists around the world.Please share, while I Buhari to the next group🚶
Beautiful couple.. "Catch dem young", dats exactly the method Kanu used. Am sure he's 10yrs or more older than his wife but it doesn't really matter anyway. Love conquers all.
Amara... Big ups to you girl... You look dope... You still simple... No fleek brow sef n u still with ur hubby.. Keep doing you.. Haters still looking ugly
What!!! Dis your wife smile no be here at all.. Looks like her beauty deteriorated.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
DeleteStern Stern Stern...u crack me up always...
DeleteStern, u are a basket brained moron who doesn't filter the garbage that enters his myopic head before vomiting it! Unintelligent he goat!
DeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Loving dis couple
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteNice but she's not looking very beautiful here.
ReplyDeleteSo cute...my name sake
ReplyDeleteFine small woman and her hubby.
ReplyDeleteIs that his wife or last born?
ReplyDeletePretty woman.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWho com b dat masquerade for their back wey com spoil this foto.
ReplyDeleteGd 4 dem
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Mehn!...see wife.Very Nice.
ReplyDeleteSee as she shine teeth finish
ReplyDeleteDey look alike with deir open teeth
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Cute
ReplyDeleteA New word has recently been added to the English dictionary,and guess what it is?The word is Buhari and is a verb which means travelling (to go). eg :I buharied to Enugu last week and currently buharing to asaba and will soon buhari to London next week! Feel free to use the word anywhere and anytime as it has been endorsed by over 6000 linguists and lexicologists around the world.Please share, while I Buhari to the next group🚶
ReplyDeleteThis is funny
DeleteGreat 1 brooo.gunners 4 life.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteDem fine like foreign winch.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Simply cute!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteReally cute
ReplyDeleteI like this relationship
ReplyDeleteI mean the fact she got married at an early age....not the other way around😉
Miss Freeborn!!
Freeborn Zina us LIB best commenter
They are so cute!!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteoshey papilo i know say one day you go make us proud again, #iwasdetermine #papilo's Voice
ReplyDeleteSerena Williams Return to Winning Ways as she beats Madison Keys at 2016 Italian Open final|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW'
Bros K, you still dey braid ur hair...Na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteCute couple, but girl! Pls fix those eyebrows
ReplyDeleteNot her best picture. Still beautiful though . keep waxing strong guys.
ReplyDeleteMe like...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple.. "Catch dem young", dats exactly the method Kanu used. Am sure he's 10yrs or more older than his wife but it doesn't really matter anyway. Love conquers all.
ReplyDeleteAbeg free us we d Nwankwos. We know Laura is hoping to be one.
ReplyDeleteThis couple is an example to all the celebs couples in this country
ReplyDelete*Comment by: BelieveAll.com *
Happy people.
ReplyDeleteGreat, loving family
ReplyDeleteAdorable
ReplyDeleteCute families
ReplyDeleteThey look a bit similar to Ogbonna Kanu and Laura Ikeji.....wink
ReplyDelete*Linda's Future Hubby*
ReplyDeleteHer eyebrows tho.
ReplyDeleteCute couple,xo #Goal
ReplyDeleteAmara... Big ups to you girl... You look dope... You still simple... No fleek brow sef n u still with ur hubby.. Keep doing you.. Haters still looking ugly