Ice Prince's girl - Maima puts her smoking hot bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 1 May 2016

Ice Prince's girl - Maima puts her smoking hot bikini body on display

Ice Prince’s girlfriend, Maima is unapologetically sexy and she knows it! She shared photos of her banging bikini body on Instagram. Another photo after the cut...

32 comments:

1. Lol@Ferrari pussy. @@@BiaBia
      Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. Lol@Ferrari pussy. @@@BiaBia
      Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. So Ice prince is still calling this bitch & a broad day cheat his girlfriend??! Chai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. It's like he doesn't have "liver" to find another babe. Ice prince Biko go find yourself a decent woman because of tomorrow.. We're tired of helping celebrities solve their marital problem on social media... Don't say I didn't warn you!!!πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Replies
    1. Is this not the same olomu roro geh? She should stand up let's see nah?

3. Umu ashawo! Ochongonoko.

4. Which body is she putting up there
    After aborting
    See pregnancy line from her navel down to dat pussy
    Tell d world u don abort oooooooh

5. Lol @ ferarri pussy lwkmh

6. A whore is a whore

7. I this the one that has a kid for him?

8. Na aboki de fuck am

9. Hehehehe! Just like mtn,everywhere you go.it's available... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Really hawt..

11. Check out www.ay-gist.com for tech related news