Graphic photos: Step mother allegedly brutalizes her young step son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Graphic photos: Step mother allegedly brutalizes her young step son

According to reports, the young boy pictured was brutalized by his Step Mother. She cut his tongue, broke his arms and legs, damaged his right eye and castrated him with a blade. How sad! No further reports on whether she has been apprehended yet. More pics after the cut...

Photo Credit: Twitter | YMRigasa

126 comments:

1. Omg! She's a witch joor. Who does this to a small child? She should be thrown in jail

2. My heart bleeds, I couldn't hold my tears, dis is wickedness. As long as d owner of his soul live d woman shall never no peace

3. She did this to a baby?holy ghost! This is terrible!!!

4. Wicked woman. An why didn't they cover his penis?

5. Our child ll not become someone' else. I pray for all mothers nothing ll seperate us from our children in Jesus Name

6. All women are angels until they become a stepmother. Women wicked ooooo.Marry one wife.

7. If na baby mamaissue all women in this world go yan trash. This one na dia faculty - it's normal

2. Chim!!!!what did dis innocent cute boy did to her....OMG

1. Yesu! What animal could do this to a poor defenseless child? She will die a thousand deaths!

3. OMG! where is the step mother pls? I'll like to have a few words with her in an enclosed room with just a hot iron and a big stick

1. For once, I support you!

2. My God.
      Linda u didnt state where dis happened

3. hrm paul ojeih22 May 2016 at 22:13

Now u dey make sense I dey with. U on dis.letss get dbitch

4. You failed to add "it is terrorist Buhari's fault"

5. Guy every woman heart get this station. No just tune am

4. Princess Sarah22 May 2016 at 17:48

Chaii! wickedness in the highest order.

5. whoever this woman is...shes a beast!what has this young innocent lil boy done to deserve such,GOD will judge her

#SEAneverDRY

6. Haa! So gross, kilode? People wicked o

7. Pls this woman need to be hanged immediately without court case

8. D person dat perpetrated such dastardly act is not fit to live. Geez, how wicked can one be??? Linda take note!

9. whoever this woman is...shes a beast!what has this young innocent lil boy done to deserve such,GOD will judge her

#SEAneverDRY

10. That woman deserves death by hanging. It is d height of wickedness. She be witch?

11. People Beating People. An Outstanding Nigerian Youth Service Scheme Poem titled 'The Clarion Call'..read at www.fortunatusblog.com

12. Some step mothers are just too wicked and very jealous

13. I'm deeply Hurt.
    Set up a 'GoFundMe' acct 4 the lil lad ASAP.

14. She must be a witch to have done this to an innocent child . she will away for this wicked and barbaric act.

15. Pls where is ds child's mum

16. Why....?
    Why?
    Why....?
    Some people are so heartless!

17. In tears. D real wicked world.

18. The idiot shud be locked up!

19. Oh my God, what is this world turning into? People are willingly giving themselves to be used by the devil. I can only imagine the kind of pains this innocent child is going through. God, pls have mercy.

20. we need some drastic laws in nigeria that would serve as a deterrent to people like this. She should be given a similar punishment so she can live knowing that its exactly what she melted out to someone else that she is receiving. Now she has created an extra problem for the government in addition to the problems we already have as a nation. I personally just got back from the hospital since friday evening when my 2 year old son fell from the couch and cut his tongue. I literally fought with the doctors so he was taken to the theatre in UK here ASAP and it took me 2 days and now a heartless woman does this to a child. Please, lets fight for capital punishment my people. The world is ending and this is not the time to let people like this get away with penalties like 10 years.

21. Women never ever leave your children at the mercy of strange women if you have to leave your husband! This is quiet sad.

22. U people want to tell me tat dis are d only comments u got on dis matter pls ict officers pls let there be equity

23. Ah ah...wat did dis small boy do to deserve such wickedness...Gawd, pls someone do sometin..pls..ochim

24. She must be a broad day witch! Oh God help the child.

25. Jeezz!! End time wickedness... Someone actually did this to an innocent baby.. Beasts everywhere!

26. It is rare to see a step mother who will take care her stepchild like her own may GOD forgive her

27. I can't stop crying. Wicked World!

28. It is rare to see a stepmother treat her step son like her own son

29. God eh! This lil boy! Y shld she do this to a defenseless kid? God pls heal him o and judge her accordingly. Jesus save him and other step children out there suffering too.

30. I keep kicking against dis two wives stuff...I command those involved or those nursing da intention of two wives to receive sense...DODORIMA AFRICA

31. When they tell men not to take custody of yung kids, they will scream injustice knowing fully well dat the child will end up in d hands of a step mum.
    If u are going to take custody of a child, take care of him/her urself!!!

32. How come a small boy like this already has a step mother. The father could not wait for at least four years before getting another wife? Men and their wah ala. ..... Make dem kill am and use d body for stew......wicked set of people .

33. God of Israel please dont let this be true!!!! Where?????

34. WHAT IS THE WOMAN'S NAME? LAST KNOWN ADDRESS AND PICTURE IMAGE? THIS IS INCOMPLETE INFO. I NEED THEM NOW!!!!!!!!

35. oh sweet Jesus!! This devil has to die by stabbing..wah has dis young soul done 2deserve dis?? #ILL#

36. This is wickedness, the woman should be amputated...

37. May God judge that heartless woman accordingly

38. Dat woman won't see d end of dis month

39. This is a great challenge to Nigeria forces this woman must be brought to book.

40. This is a great challenge to Nigeria authorities this woman must be brought to book. How can a woman do such a thing to that innocent Angel.

41. Cruel world.She don't even know if the innocent child would be who will take care of her wretched being at old age.NoOneKnowsTomorrow#

42. Linda kindly tell me dat dis witch has been locked for ever

43. She should be killed instantly,she's a beast nd don't deserve to live with humans

44. Omo na to kill her go win am *lee

45. After the women wil start yelling say no to domestic violence..see them..shame

46. This criminal of a woman should be sentenced to 99 years imprisonment with hard labour

47. They should catch her and do the same thing she did to the boy....

48. I want to deal with that devil step mother self..that is why divorce is not good,no one will take another persons child like his/hers

49. Chineke God of Israel. What a wicked world! Mother is supreme. If only the mother was available.

50. Am all tears...God pls save this little boy and punish dat evil step mum

51. I really feel like raining curses on you now, walahi........oloshi, demon from the pit of hell. You be dead alive for what you did to this boy if dx x tru.

52. Wickedness in the highest order.

53. Nooooooooooo! Why? Why? Oh God! A woman did this? She's the devil in flesh and she doesn't deserve to live.

54. Ah ah...wicked woman

55. This is so....can't say, am just speechless

56. This is really wickedness, she really need to be arrested immediately if they have not

57. Dis time God will punish someone n she will suffer. God punish her

58. D beast dat did dis need to b hang ,she don't need to b around pple we don't need such pple on planet earth

59. No problem nau! The same shld be done to her n even much more sef.Useless wicked Jezebel of a woman!

60. Death is wat she deserves...no long tin

61. Ahah.Jesus.she must suffer

62. What has this innocent little boy don't to her that she can forgive him. May judge this wicked woman o

63. this one no be violence? abi because na woman?

64. Oh my God! Pls heal dis little boy,as for d beast,let her be punished according Lord!Chai**goosebumps**

65. Wherever that woman is God will judge her.

66. Did this child steal her hubby? Cruel word

67. I seriously pray & hope she meets the same fate! This is just pure evil!

68. Some people are demon nothing is different between such woman and terrorist. May she be hated with her own children if che never have any she will never hear a cry of her on child in her whole life. Ekwensu ocha!

69. Jesus christ!!!y r people so wicked lik dis

70. Oh God!!! *crying* Jesu u ve to fight for this boy. She can't go unpunished Mbaa!! No way!!! Is too much. Oluwa!! Hear the cry of this baby oh eledumare!! Wat is this??!! Oluwa as I pray dat boy will get his vengeance from u.

71. OMG!!! Same should be done to her.

72. Pls n pls when dis woman is being caught they should first pluck ha eyes off... the nxt day cut ha twohhands off ask ha how shes feeling.... the nxt day cut ha tongue off and use hammer to break ha teeths ..... if she eventually dies which I knw she will God perfectly understands.... heartless shegoat

73. Lord have mercy

74. Oh what did an innocent little boy do to get this cruel treatment? The devil is really here in human form. May all be judged accordingly. Wat a cruel world!#tears#

75. Linda please follow up on this story. That woman is evil and deserves to die a slow and painful death!

76. Esther Dangana22 May 2016 at 22:11

De woman that did this to this boy must be a broad day witch. No matter what the offense is, he does not deserve this torture. Maiya kawai! I wish de Lil boy quick recovery.for the step mom, I wish you life imprisonment.

77. She must definitely be a witch, she needs to be hanged. Linda I hope u reported to child support not just to post the child need serious justices

78. Where did dis happen? Dat lady must not escape.

79. Jesus what a wicked step mother,that woman need to be hung alive

80. Omg.....dat woman need to be in kirikiri maximum prison for this....Lord save this child in every way.....#inspired by Linda

81. She will neva hv peace for doing dis to d innocent boi.

82. God of isreal, man's inhumanity to man

83. God where are you

84. linda please post her picture. she should be killed with firing squad. she is a fool. she should bring her child, tie her down and do the same to her child use less woman. btw where is the mother of the boy?

85. where is the useless father?

86. Evil is that woman's name.

87. Wonder y such ppl dn't get abducted by Boko-haram. Wud hv been a gud suicide bomber.

88. GOD will judge her
    she will reap what she has sown. for sure.....

89. human being are very wicket. that's why the bible said the heart of men is full of evil. this child don't deserve this, no matter what he did to her. she must be brought to justice for what she did to this little innocent boy. heartless woman.

90. international criminal court should arrest this woman asap... that's a baby for heaven's sake!!!!

91. where the boy mama? except she is dead. never you leave ur kids with anoda woman. this woman must be a witch. god will roast her with fire. she is evil and heartless. and yet the man wont drive her away cos of pussy

92. Where is d childs mother beside must d useless husband remary?

93. This is wickedness.

94. This is wickedness

95. This is evil, yeye de small
    As long as God is alive she must not go unpunished.

96. OMG! so sad...I just cried. God help this innocent baby, Amen