Beautiful! We saw the Tsquare of the Teebilzs and how it ended with Banky being the best man. I pray the Tsquare of these ones will have a happy ending
Please what am saying is...let it not just be this glamorous in this wedding but let it stay glamorous till death do u guys part. God bless ur marriage toolz
First congratulations to them, agree with you Daniel, she is big I guess the planner who help her with d gown should have told her plainly that she is big, also her tiara should have been a very small or slime one. Big gowns are usually good on slime people and big tiara, and for her size, she would have gone with fitted gown with a very very long beautiful vile. Then she would have stolen the whole show. Congrats all the same. #myobservation.
Are you a young man looking for sugar mummies & Single Ladies, or a yound lady looking for sugar daddies & single guys. Are you good in Bed ? Do you really need a rich sexy sugarmummy or sugardaddy that can change your life completely with money and influence, Grab the opportunity to meet sugarmummies and sugardadies from all works of life who are willing to pay as much as 100k to 200k anywhere in Nigeria, LAGOS, ABUJA, CALABAR, DELTA, ANAMBRA, PORT, IBADAN, RIVER, JOS, BENIN, ONDO, EKITI etc. We have some rich sugarmummies and sugardaddies who are urgently looking for youngmen and youngladies to spend their Money on. Note: You have to be matured and ready to respect my clients. You must be secretive if you meet anyone whom you are familiar with already. Contact Agent Hammed: 08092077027
D gown is not a "wow factor" for me. Tools I luv u, but dis gown, gat to speak my mind... not exactly wat I expected from u. Have a wonderful marriage dear. Luv u much
Awww... Princess, x
ReplyDeleteI expected something that'll show her curves! But this is gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress. Congrats Tools
ReplyDeleteLol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
Nice gown...
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Kenneth Okolie!!! My crush!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteWe saw the Tsquare of the Teebilzs and how it ended with Banky being the best man. I pray the Tsquare of these ones will have a happy ending
Linda,
ReplyDeleteYou will be here gossiping and talking Toolz wey u fit born her age mate go born finish. Na your way sha.
That Bastard Boy
Okon Lagos
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteLinda don't take note!
Linda,
ReplyDeleteYou will be here gossiping and talking Toolz wey u fit born her age mate go born finish. Na your way sha.
That Bastard Boy
Okon Lagos
Whoahhhh!!!!dat's huge and beautiful....dubai wedding
ReplyDeleteGood to see.
ReplyDeleteShe can't wait wow
What pains me is what comes after all this paparazi.
Tiwa savage did the same.
Her gown is stunnin.
ReplyDeleteYup! Absolutely stunning
ReplyDeleteMay God bless their home
ReplyDeletePlease what am saying is...let it not just be this glamorous in this wedding but let it stay glamorous till death do u guys part. God bless ur marriage toolz
ReplyDeleteLuv her gown
ReplyDeleteWow! This is really beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely dress..so wow wow
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
Absolutely large
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats pipo
DeleteLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
I don't like her dress...she's big, she should have gone for something fitted. Why hide all that curves?!
ReplyDeleteShe's married and you're not. So stfu
DeleteI agree totally with you. She is a big boned girl and would have looked better in a slim fitted gown! Wish her a blissful married life though.
DeleteFirst congratulations to them, agree with you Daniel, she is big I guess the planner who help her with d gown should have told her plainly that she is big, also her tiara should have been a very small or slime one. Big gowns are usually good on slime people and big tiara, and for her size, she would have gone with fitted gown with a very very long beautiful vile. Then she would have stolen the whole show. Congrats all the same. #myobservation.
DeleteBig Big Congrats
ReplyDeleteOMG..See What Niki Minaj Is Doing A Swimming Pool
Good for her
ReplyDeleteWooooooWww! What a masterpiece! Toolz you too mushh joor!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
Absolutely. Stunning
ReplyDeleteWww.houseoflawof.com
So cute....but the gown has covered ur hips
ReplyDeletelooking lovely a happy married life i wish both of you
ReplyDeleteWow so lovely
ReplyDeleteOni lojo ayo re ojo ayo re ojo ayo re๐ค๐ท๐บ
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteThey both looked heavenly.
ReplyDeleteToday is all about Toolz and Demuren.
Adorable
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteNne no pull off a tiwa salvage on us, after all the beautiful wedding pics, publicised wedding, dubai things. I beg oh
ReplyDeleteSo sure their friendship between Banky & Tunde would ve come to an end if Tunde had chosen some one X as his best man.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteSmh. Looord...... send me MY MAN!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteno offence but after tiwa's case i find this hilarious
ReplyDeleteMy dear....
DeleteI feel you
DeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteSmilin.....smilin.....
ReplyDeleteSweet, I think say Tiwa dey Dubai for d wedding? Wey her pics na
ReplyDeleteAre you a young man looking for sugar mummies & Single Ladies, or a yound lady looking for sugar daddies & single guys. Are you good in Bed ? Do you really need a rich sexy sugarmummy or sugardaddy that can change your life completely with money and influence, Grab the opportunity to meet sugarmummies and sugardadies from all works of life who are willing to pay as much as 100k to 200k anywhere in Nigeria, LAGOS, ABUJA, CALABAR, DELTA, ANAMBRA, PORT, IBADAN, RIVER, JOS, BENIN, ONDO, EKITI etc. We have some rich sugarmummies and sugardaddies who are urgently looking for youngmen and youngladies to spend their Money on.
ReplyDeleteNote: You have to be matured and ready to respect my clients. You must be secretive if you meet anyone whom you are familiar with already.
Contact Agent Hammed: 08092077027
Why Dubai whr we av amazing venues here in naija..whr is Tiwa n Teebliz today?...ur marriage will succeed IJN
ReplyDeleteD gown is not a "wow factor" for me. Tools I luv u, but dis gown, gat to speak my mind... not exactly wat I expected from u. Have a wonderful marriage dear. Luv u much
ReplyDeleteLovely...seen & noted.... #Lindatakenote
ReplyDeleteCongrats.