Singer, Ciara attended the 2016 Billboard awards in this raunchy outfit that showed off her side boobs. She attended the event in Las Vegas, Nevada yesterday with her fiancé-Russell Wilson. Her baby Daddy, Future was also at the event. More photos after the cut...
Her gown is apology
ReplyDeleteBitch pls.
ReplyDeleteAfi side boobs na😂😂😂 she's cute sha
ReplyDeleteCiara ke? Pls put up Rihannas pics. She's actually covered up. I'm shocked
ReplyDeleteI don't like the dress. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGood morning Linda, I want to share my experience with Nigerians about how ibwas robbed yesterday in accompnay with my brother and my friend in broad day light and a busy road for that matter... dnt knw how to send this to your mail. It started when I advertised my Apple Macbookpro Retinal 2015 on olx, I got a called from one Guy called Fortunate(not sure if its his real name) with this number :07051952727. Said he was coming from ikoyi that we should meet at 7up, I left my house with my brother and my friend coz it was on sunday morning around after 11, evryone was arround. We got to said plaxe, I parked my car inside Motorway and called the said buyer, he came with toyota camry (big for nothing) silver with tinted glasses, so I told him we cant transact here that we should go to any neaby eatery, I suggested we drive down that there is Conoil filling station ahead. We got there, I brought the laptop out and he came down frm car, he had military at the dash board and is putting on yellow sport shirt andshort. He checked the system and he already begged for 300k before we agreed to meet, after evrtin, he was talking to som1 on phone abt the specifications of the system, not knew they were planing for us, my brother and my friend still sitting in my car, after evry, he told he had part of the money that we should look for atm around so datvhe could withdraw the balance, so at dat point we were looking for atm, the mobile police attached to the filling station said its only ogudu where we can see atm, so we drove down and he didnt turn wen we got to ogudu, I called him on fone dat, oga where are yu going, said is not familiar with the area and is express no way we could turn unless we use another exit, we passed through gbagada and we saw like 3banks at the other side of the road, he said we sud go and use the bridge to turn to the other side, we passed through turned left from the express and linked ilupeju, we saw police check at the corner, they busy arguing with chinesse man and his driver, finnally we saw keystone bank, and we pulled over, we parked on the road, but the security at the bank said we must park inside the bank, since that conoil wen where checking the car, my brother already taken ova the wheel and has been driving us since then. The guy was holding on small bag, which he said he had the part of the money, not knowing that it was gun inside the bag, when they were listening to security adive, already alighted from the car and waiting for him inside the bank to com and use the atm, he parked side by side with my brother and brought the Gun (fear catch me..lol). The security ran away sharp sharp, wuwan die..i scaled the fence and went straight to the checking point that is not far at all frm the place. 3mobile policemen men followed (kudos to naija police). pipu were shouting thief thief, ole ole ole, wen he was still asking them to bring their fones, he already collected the system,he took my blackberry passport coz ibwas charging inside the car, immediately he sighted police, he jumped inside car and sped off, me was runing after his car and shouting ole ole ole, the police men already inside my car to chase the car, but my bro could not start the car, (fear still dey for hin body lol). They called me from far and I came back to drive, befor getting to the junction, we didnt knw if it was strait (oshodi express) or he turned left, it was late already, going with apple macbookpro, blackberry passport and laptop bag. Those police took us to their station to report. We did that and we left for kfc at ogba to ease the stress. Just collected my sista's now to write you, so that naija can learn from my experience.
ReplyDeleteEya. Sowie.
DeleteAbeg where are the boobs? I didn't see the sideboobs, probably because i am viewing the side.
ReplyDeleteI love this dress.. Cute couple
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteWonder how the three of them felt.... What a mess!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI don't understand this outfit tho!
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
CUTE COUPLE.........
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong wit
ReplyDeletethis chick.
Abeg dress well for once.
What is this Ciara? #Tacky
ReplyDeleteonye Ara
ReplyDeleteShe dsnt look like herself here
ReplyDeleteThis Oyibo ppl no get shame. Just pull the dress n walk naked dt way u'll get greater attention
ReplyDeleteWhat's gotten into her head? dressing like a whore is now fashion statement? shame o shame.