Legal documents have shown that Celine Dion's husband, René
Angélil, who passed away from throat cancer in January, left her as
the official administrator of his estate, along with 2 others.
According to TMZ, the documents reveal that René left a
will to this effect. He left homes in Canada to two of his kids from his
first marriage. He and Celine also have 2 vast estates (a $45 million
Florida estate and $25 million Quebec castle), both of which are up for
sale.

Gud man..
ReplyDeleteJust like Imans husband too..david bowe left all to Iman.good for them,good wives they must hv been to them.
DeleteShe deserves it,xo RIP Rene.
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWoah
ReplyDeleteNice one...with all that love songs
ReplyDelete70mill!!!! Whooooops!!!
ReplyDeleteSo what are we saying?? Haters can do nothing....
ReplyDeleteGOOD MAN...RIP SIR..... U REMEMBERED YOUR OTHER KIDS.....
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNA BCOS SHE NA GUD WIFE
ReplyDeleteEyah. She should enjoy,she was a faithful wife
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Apaaa!see money,good for her.
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteA good woman will alwys be a good woman she didn't need to fight to get any pprty....un like some wife's...God bless her.
ReplyDeleteDat good of him. Up till 2day dem still dey fight for ojokwu will
ReplyDeleteGood man wit a good woman
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteThat's oyibo for you if na Africa na confirm war oooo.
ReplyDelete*NWA 042*
Equitable distribution of resources.
ReplyDeletewww.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
Good woman,God bless you..
ReplyDeleteBut Celine worth over $500 million she doesnt need that money tho