Celebrity lookalikes: Does this young man look like John Legend? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Celebrity lookalikes: Does this young man look like John Legend?

Instagram User (sheikh_jonathan) shared a collage of photos of both himself and John Legend. He captioned the picture, "I kept hearing how much I look like @johnlegend , probably his African version, So I tried a picmix and here it is. Yay or Nay!!!" What do you think?

38 comments:

1. Well John legend a finer version

2. Are we back in the era of look alike again? Boring!!!!!

3. ThatFunctionGurl22 May 2016 at 23:48

Yay!! Na Just the nose dey slightly different...

4. Yes d look alike u really mid to look closely

5. Nnaa, u look like Blossom Chukwujekwu nke Nigeria.

6. Hahahaha, cant stop laughing

7. Nah he's cute no doubt but doesn't look like J.L

8. Yeah but an uglier version of John.

9. Sure he does, it is called a look alike and not twinning so there would definitely by a difference. Also one could have multiple look a likes.

10. Yea.you guys look alike.

11. Bro, you need to look like Jesus. Forget John Lee.

12. Even if you look like John Legend e nor go make you be like John Legend. Guy go make money jor....

13. Hmmm that's my covenant university graduate there but don't let CU catch you before you will be removed from alumni list.

14. Lol @John okafor

15. Yay..John legend is finer sha

16. Looks like his younger bro

17. Is not only J.L,I think you look more like John Iskilu.Bro better look like Jesus and not anybody else.Thanks

18. Is not only J.L,I think you look more like John Iskilu.Bro better look like Jesus and not anybody else.Thanks

19. hes cute tho but nay just the eyes