Blac Chyna, who got pregnant immediately she started dating Rob Kardashian, shared this on her IG page. Looks to me like she's kinda admitting planting herself in Rob's life and getting pregnant immediately was strategic in achieving her goals in life. She will be the mother of a Kardashian heir
Good luck to her.
ReplyDeleteHer palava, not interested
DeleteAnd she thinks God is involved in such rubbish???
DeleteSo it's true
DeleteOfcourse its obvious she is a gold digger.
ReplyDeleteThe Kadarshians got played in their own game.
Please who have the Kardashians dug for gold? They are all rich in their own rights from working their ass off.
DeleteWhat game were they playing? Apart from her ex tyga dating kylie, which is perfectly normal, have the kards ever had anything to do with blac? Even if tyga did not date kylie he wouldn't have still ended up with blac. Better go extinct as usual. Mstchew.
DeleteWorking their arse off gbani !
DeleteNa wa for kardashian heir o! Her child will only inherit what ROB leaves him/her. Not like they will share money for him, this isnt a monachy and certainly not that old school. Rob that is the only kardashian boy is the biggest loser and he doesn't even have money
ReplyDeleteThank you for being reasonable
DeleteU nailed it. Dnt knw why they always say "Kards Heir" like she's gonna inherit Kourt, Kim n Khloe's money. Some pple's reasoning though
DeleteI dnt know for linda o. All the girls made their money individually. The child will only have the privilege of being famous. Ogwucha. Which money? Will kim, kendall, kylie and others leave their money for the baby? Only kris will split hers btw all her grand kids.
DeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteok...
ReplyDeleteOk good for her
ReplyDeleteHer luck...linda me sef no mind apply dat kind strategy for ur side o. Heehehe
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
This is seriously serious
ReplyDeleteLol still waiting for part 2
ReplyDeleteTrue confessions.
ReplyDeleteAhn ahn,durh! It's simply too obvious, and the icing on the cake?? She pushed tyga outta d family! Lol
ReplyDeleteHer juju is very strong, I tell you
DeleteI respect her hustle👍👍 wait oo by time all the Kardashians n Jenners are married their names will change n Chyna will be the only one with baby(s) name...Kardashian😜😜😂
ReplyDeleteKim is married, khloe has been too. Dhurrrr. Kims's official name is kim kardashian-west. Dnt be old school. That is america. Btw, kim made the family as famous as it is and we all know the real kardashian heirs/royalty are northwest and saint...not recluse rob's and ghetto chyna's child.
DeleteEhyaa. This is not Nigeria. They will only change their name if they want. Now shut up ur ignorant mouth
DeleteI see but it's not really clear
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm notin can be done abt it....
ReplyDeleteYou go fear interpretation.
ReplyDeleteLWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
It's on record that were cordial before now so I see no basis for the belief that her move was premeditated.
ReplyDeleteKai which part of that is admitting what you stated above? Gossipers!!!!
ReplyDeleteAND THE ONLY THING YOU COULD DEDUCE FROM HER STATEMENT IS THAT SHE'S A GOLD DIGGER.... AND YOU EVEN HAVE A TONE IN YOUR HEADER...
ReplyDeleteALL YOUR 'GOOD GIRLISM' AND YOU ARE STILL SINGLE. MSTCHEWWWWW
Kardashian heir? we're not sure it'll be a boy o.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteOf course nah! Only say Rob no get sense. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteAnd that,she is,sorry Rob! #GoldDigger
ReplyDeletestrategic woman
ReplyDeleteDis is serious
ReplyDeleteif you just realized this, then you are rather slow honey
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteI hope it turns out to be exactly what she expected.
Oshe
ReplyDeleteShe was being sarcastic Linda
ReplyDeleteOf course evryone knws she s a gold digger en planted her way in2 d kardashian clan
ReplyDeleteHer cup of cofee