Ur an idiot, out of your stupidity you call an innocent child "baby daughter" Social media has really made some people demonic. Can you stand in front of Anna Banner and speak that out? Shame on you.
Linda,you seem to be promoting this baby mama syndrome.Enuf news about her and her innocently over exposed child.You feed us this expired news almost twice weekly now..Haba. My opinion
ok. awaiting Sandra"s own. but seriously these two ladies make me ashamed to be a woman. and no one is even thinking of the two babies. can they actually grow up to relate as sisters after being used as pawns by their mothers to get a man? #sad
Cute baby
ReplyDeleteAdorable! She's cute
DeleteLovely
DeleteOcha ka omaka...she is just fair not pretty biko..
DeleteToo cute! Linda take note!
DeleteAnon 1:07 bad belle she's beautiful .. Meanwhile Linda how's this post worthy Abeg?!
DeletePretty
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Beautiful
DeleteCute!!!
ReplyDeletePretty pretty
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
They are both beautiful
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Beautiful lady,and a cutie...xo
ReplyDeleteGood...baby mama and baby daughter
ReplyDeleteSigned
#LibBadBoy
Ur an idiot, out of your stupidity you call an innocent child "baby daughter"
DeleteSocial media has really made some people demonic.
Can you stand in front of Anna Banner and speak that out?
Shame on you.
@anon..why em dy pain u !fool
DeleteAnna Banner...bad mama! Beautiful pic.
ReplyDeleteDid Tiwa Savage Really Sleep With Tuface, Dr. Sid, and Don Jazzy?
Anna your baby is beautiful...
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteLinda, who is she?
ReplyDeleteWhy can you type the name and ask Google.... in case you did know,She among the BabyMama that we have in Nigeria!!!
DeleteNa dat ur younger sistr frm ur paternal side. Stupid question...
DeleteBeautiful mum n lovely daughter
ReplyDeleteGood baby mama and baby daughter
ReplyDeleteThey look dapper
ReplyDeleteAnna is beautiful and sofia is the prettiest ..
ReplyDeleteEUNIQUE
Beautiful both of them
ReplyDeleteWHICH ONE FLAVOR GO MARRY FOR THE TWO BABY MAMAS...............
ReplyDeleteSofia is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLinda,you seem to be promoting this baby mama syndrome.Enuf news about her and her innocently over exposed child.You feed us this expired news almost twice weekly now..Haba. My opinion
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteOk o..Sandra where u dey? Na ur turn to show us ur pikin pikchure
ReplyDeleteok. awaiting Sandra"s own. but seriously these two ladies make me ashamed to be a woman. and no one is even thinking of the two babies. can they actually grow up to relate as sisters after being used as pawns by their mothers to get a man? #sad
ReplyDeleteshe's not ocha ka omaka. she's naturally beautiful. save that i'm married, i would've proposed to her. flavour doesn't know fine thing.
ReplyDelete#Beautiful!!
ReplyDeleteChai this Sophia babe is very beautiful.
ReplyDeletewww.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
Baby Mama
ReplyDeleteWith a beautiful babe
Miss Freeborn!!
Finee
ReplyDeleteAnna tryin so hard to b noticed, Abeg park well we no dey c u
ReplyDeleteBeautiful creatures
ReplyDeleteI can see flavours face. Look so much like the father.