Almost there! Toolz shares sweaty post-workout photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 May 2016

Almost there! Toolz shares sweaty post-workout photos

Wearing black workout leggings and blue sports bra, the bride-to-be showed off her weight loss progress in latest Instagram photos. "Little by little" she captioned the photos

74 comments:

1. She should work on her arms.

1. Oboy see food....real balanced diet!

2. ALMOST WHERE??? KAI THIS GIRL IS TOO BIG AND WILL ONLY GET BIGGER AFTER KIDS WHICH SHE HAS NOT HAD YET.

3. Biko go and sit down somewhere.

4. Toolz is F-A-T!!! Stop killing urself in the gym. Must U post ur workout pictures? Abeg!

5. U neva even start sef

2. You will get there.

3. Kim you don see waiting u cause?
    Am sure u go soon break internet since is small by little or what ever.

1. Still yokozuna...same size every year

2. After going under the knife, they will come and be pretending that they are working out. Ndi asi

4. Wow! All that sweat..Hair and Pussy go dey stink badly..know she's on the big side...next time,pls save us the disgust....Eeechewww

5. She's really trying. Linda take note!

6. Holly Molly!!😃😃 babe so thick

7. She can do it

8. No use mirror measure your fat ooh

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 May 2016 at 20:40

Good for her.

10. Babe take it easy oooo,,, Don't kill ur sef

11. Awwwn... she is really doin her best!

12. ...And that's a bangin figure!

Visit www.awoofnaija.com for your latest freebies, deals and promos.

13. Linda..#Bride to be..or bride already...change ur caption pls

14. Too much of everything is bad! Simple as that.

15. All the best joor. Buh dt hips nd boobs will neva go down

16. Accept ur size...i see no diff all dis while..u big boned enjoy it

17. Bride to be ke? She don marry now

18. Weight loss? Really? Well, i'm not seeing it o.

19. Dont see nothing
    So Linda dunno y ur saying almost there

Miss freeborn!!

20. Lol see the way she breathn in
    Sweety breath out before you pass out....hahahaaa

21. Tolz just did her traditional marriage abi na introduction?! She should stop fooling around like a single lonely bitch.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

22. Is she bride to be or already bride?

23. That her thick yansh don de go down! Good for her

24. But she wud soon get pregnant nah en add more weight.or she s doin al dis 2 fit in2 her wedding gown

25. Her breast though!

26. Which area are u concentrating on madam. What others are filling with silicon. Well, u got quality resources though. I believe your handlers will tell u to stop before u look like Tiwa.

27. Almost
    But not getting there

28. Bride to be???? Re u high Linda

29. Packaging the slacked breasts, wait till she removed the sports bra and her breasts will be littered all over her stomach... lol

30. She still have a long way to go. 28 days detox might be of help. Linda advise her to use it cos u've been advertising it Here

31. Go n get urself pregnant n stp working out

32. youre just perfect.keep it up.your size is ok no need going further

33. Bride to be??? Really linda! Really!! , thought her wedding has since been forgotten, except she wan go registry.

34. She should get lost!

35. Nice one.. Wish her good luck in her endeavor

36. Toolz please put your thick body away, we do not care! You have nothing to prove to us except your man.... you are seeking approval from the wrong crowd madam

37. Is she a bride to be?

#Linda'spal

38. So if her hubby married her as she was, why's she trying to change? Women sef smh... Always doing things for themselves... Later she'll say his husband is cheating

39. Linda did i hear u say bride to be? Na linda I remember u were d one dat gave me gist of her wedding now u re saying bride to be.as for toolz let her not stress herself dats her body nd they is nothing she can do to it

40. Linda, bride to be ke. Which planet are you from

41. Hahahaha
    This girl would just kill herself.
    You better leave your life before you faint, no be by force na.

I'm just wondering how she would look after childbirth.

42. 100% for this epic sucking in. Can still see the cellulite on her tummy n bum looks lumpy.
    I guess the captain likes it that way. I would focus on my tummy, ass, and legs if I were her.

43. Glad am not thick, How long will she do this and I hope it's steady to avoid rebound

#proudnurse#

44. Choii !!! Nwanyi awka sikwa na ive erike...Cowbell our milk !!!

45. bride-to-be bawo...please correct ur mistake sis.

46. Getting where? Waist training, probably dieting hard and not doing enough toning but just exercises to keep the butt and hips? Girl you've been fat all along. Now that the wedding is coming you want to lose what?! Sigh!That's the thing. I have nothing against fat people but their irresponsibility. You keep that weight just to have a fat ass and be called curvy. You don't know how much adipose fat you have that can cause diabetes, heart diseases and joint issues. Stop this mess.

47. Getting where? Waist training, probably dieting hard and not doing enough toning but just exercises to keep the butt and hips? Girl you've been fat all along. Now that the wedding is coming you want to lose what?! Sigh!That's the thing. I have nothing against fat people but their irresponsibility. You keep that weight just to have a fat ass and be called curvy. You don't know how much adipose fat you have that can cause diabetes, heart diseases and joint issues. Stop this mess.

48. Hey guys visit www.pop9ja.blogspot.com for free browsing cheat codes and latest tech trends