Actor Junior Pope shares sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 8 May 2016

Actor Junior Pope shares sexy new photos

The proud husband and father of one shared the photos to celebrate his birthday which was yesterday. Happy birthday to him. Another photo after the cut...

43 comments:

1. Omo see chest 👍 I sha refuse to be intimidated

2. Lawd have mercy... linda this is wikid
    And on sunday morning too... how do I keep a straight face in church

1. Am in church and I am only staring may God forgive u linda

3. Fine bit no be small,happy birthday to him

4. Fine boy no be small,happy birthday to him

5. Nice one. Nice body I like, hope your dick will be sizable love them some 12inch

1. So you love dick and you removed the one God gave you? Now u wanna fuck ur fellow man? Are you not a confused being? Just asking! Lol

6. And those things on your hand (tattoos) are so cheap please clean them off and go get a nice and well draw ones

1. U know wer they sell nice and well drawn tattoos but ordinary english u cant speak.

7. Nice body.happy belated birthday to him

8. HBD to him. Linda take note!

9. Nothing sexy...

10. Sizzling hot!

11. Who he help?

12. Wetin dey sexy inside,I don't even like the movie he features in.

1. But if it involves cutting off heads you'll watch them over and over again

13. He try,,girls be like,, this guy is hot😁

14. Healthy looking guy.. not like the pot belly ones..

15. He's telling Iyanya and flavour to clear road.

16. Happy birthday to you i wish you long life and prosperity Amen.